Return to European Bath Salts from the Mediterranean Sea - Jars & Refill Bags
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for bath time! September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Tamicka from Albany, NY United States  
I really like these. I don't take baths often, but when I do I love these in them. they scent the water in a way that's not too overpowering but noticeable. I find the scent lingers a bit on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smelled great March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Cavanaugh from Lynbrook, NY United States  
I don't use bath salts that much, so this is more of my product preference than anything else.  The salts were very strong smelling, however, although I wasn't sure if it seeped into the bath as strongly as I wanted it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
? October 19, 2015
Reviewer: haley ogston from black creek, BC Canada  
Haven't had a chance to try this one yet....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Brooke from Tampa, FL United States  
I used these for the first time last night. They leave the water smelling great and it moisturizes my skin. The price can't be beat, especially for the high quality of the product. I already ordered two more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved! March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Therese Koeppen from Leawood, KS United States  
I love how soft these salts made my skin feel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
always good stuff October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Duane Dow from Everett, WA United States  
I run, so sometimes a good soak is in order.  Good way to get magnesium levels is to soak in Epsom, so getting a mixture of salts is a plus.  It seems that so many stores hardly have anything on the shelves, so this is why I like to buy here!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Bath March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Very relaxing bath and exactly what I'd thought it might be. I would have preferred if the smell was (much) stronger as it fades very quickly. I might buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Many Times Happy Repeat Customer :) July 23, 2012
Reviewer: Susan from Austin, TX United States  
I love Somethin Special items, the quality is always high and I really appreciate being able to pick the scent I want!  The Nag Champa is lovely, very close to the incense, rich and exotic.  Will definitely be back again!

Was this review helpful to you?