Return to Dry Oil Spray - Spray Oil - Spray Lotion
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Authentic! February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Cruze from Chisholm , MN United States  
The different scents of the oil sprays are so on point, it's amazing! For instance, the Lilac, the Lilac's soft scent would make a person believe that they were standing next to a bush with freshly opened blossoms. Yet, it isn't overpowering. It is the same with the other Dry Oil Spray. Don't let the diminutive size fool you, either. A couple small spritzes go a very long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Original Herbal Essences dry oil January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Kat from Dartmouth, NS Canada  
I love this dry oil. I use it on my skin and really love it in my hair. I have lng fine straight hair and it doesn't weigh it down. A little bit at the ends adds great moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
addicted January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Bree Dietze from Austin , TX United States  
I have one for every mood!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Powder scent is spot on! December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy from Upstate NY United States  
a soft and gentle fragrance!    I like this oil - not "too" oily. Leaves the skin soft and smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels luxurious! December 9, 2016
Reviewer: Laura from FL  
I bought this dry oil spray in both Amazed and Goddess of the Universe. Both are my ultimate favorite fragrances from Sue. Clean, feminine, just lovely! As for the dry oil itself, it feels so nice going on. I use this straight out of the shower after I pat dry and my skin soaks it right in. There is no oily slickness left after applying, so I don't have to worry about it "staining" my clothes. The scents also last for hours on my skin without adding any type of perfume or lotion. This dry oil spray is like liquid gold!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vanilla valentine November 30, 2016
Reviewer: yahiaoui claude sandra from amathay vesigneux, doubs France  
perfect perfect perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection!!!! September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Tamicka from Albany, NY United States  
This is by far and away my favorite dry oil spray! I use this at night on my arms and legs, I've also used it right out of the shower. I find it's great to use on dry skin. It leaves your skin soft and silky smooth. It just glides on. this is a must own product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absinthe June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Camille Nesbitt from SIMPSONVILLE, SC United States  
The scent was everything I wanted. Just smells pretty. It smells spicy and powder fresh at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jennie Buis from Vine Grove , KY United States  
Smells wonderful great service
Lemon sugar, strawberry


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 10, 2016
Reviewer: Melanie Schmidt from Knoxville, TN United States  
I've never been one to purchase "greasy" body oils. This is NOT a greasy body oil.  Lightweight and the fragrance is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items