Return to Dry Oil Spray - Spray Oil - Spray Lotion
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Erica from Medicine Hat, AB Canada  
Love this stuff! Smells amazing (I picked shampure and moroccan oil )and is definitely moisturizing. Love that it can go on skin and hair. Also love that I know what’s in it (no weird chemicals)  and that it’s cruelty free. Your products are so great, so glad I found your site! I won’t use any other fragrances now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality December 19, 2017
Reviewer: MICHELLE WOOD from MEDINA, OH United States  
These products are amazing. Been using for about 10 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Elina Kalani from Plantation , FL United States  
I get more compliments on the scent Sweet Petals than any other fragrance I have ever worn. I use the dry oil spray in my hair after I have styled it and on my skin. I LOVE it! Excellent customer service as well! I always read reviews before purchasing products and I hope someone finds this review helpful as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing scent, wish it would last longer August 13, 2017
Reviewer: SANDRA from ABINGTON, MA United States  
Buttercream frosting - Thank you Sue 😘 😘
I'm in heaven 😇This is the best vanilla ever!!!! A perfect, wonderful creamy vanilla! Can't stop sniffing it...Absolutely love it!!!...❤️❤️❤️
For me there is only one downside: I just wish the scent would last longer on skin!😩
it disappeares fairly quickly and I tried everything that I could find about making perfumes last longer. I even purchased a perfume primer that is supposed to help keep the scent around longer..so far it has not done the trick 😞 otherwise I would have given 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goldie Dreadlocks July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany Bennett from Los Angeles , CA United States  
I ABSOLUTELY luv this scent. As I have commented previously, this IS now my signature scent.  THANK U

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rachael Z from Fenton , MO United States  
I'm so impressed with the quality and the spot on scent of "Kandy". The Spray oil is lovely and I can smell it in my hair for days! Amazing. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this March 23, 2017
Reviewer: JR from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
Love the dry oil-moisturizing and fragrant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Authentic! February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Cruze from Chisholm , MN United States  
The different scents of the oil sprays are so on point, it's amazing! For instance, the Lilac, the Lilac's soft scent would make a person believe that they were standing next to a bush with freshly opened blossoms. Yet, it isn't overpowering. It is the same with the other Dry Oil Spray. Don't let the diminutive size fool you, either. A couple small spritzes go a very long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Original Herbal Essences dry oil January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Kat from Dartmouth, NS Canada  
I love this dry oil. I use it on my skin and really love it in my hair. I have lng fine straight hair and it doesn't weigh it down. A little bit at the ends adds great moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
addicted January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Bree Dietze from Austin , TX United States  
I have one for every mood!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items