Return to EDP Parfum Perfume Spray
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
None better! March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jana Critchfield from Boca raton , FL United States  
Inexpensive and smells are true. Use them in cleaning products , diffusers and colognes. Best company ever! You rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfume oils March 7, 2017
Reviewer: juanita atayde from concord, CA United States  
I love the perfume oils they smell so yummy I get so many compliments. They last a very long time on the body very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toffee Sugar February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Earls from Wister, OK United States  
I ordered this scent in a perfume spray and really enjoy it.  It's sweet and has an innocent vibe I really like.  It's sunshine in a bottle.  
I'd recommend this scent and this site to anyone who enjoys great scents at great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed and Purest perfumes February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Karen D Noll from Richardson, TX United States  
These perfumes are SOOO close to Philosophy's original Amaxing Grace and Pure Grace!!!!  Great scents and they arrived ASAP once ordered! I'll be ordering more when I run out!!! Awesome company!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed, Purest February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Nola Richter from Sacramento, CA United States  
Fragrances better than the originals, service flawless.  The website is challenging, but it's worth the effort,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Shana Chelich from Munster, IN United States  
This version of Amazing Grace is the best one I have tried, and it actually has more staying power than the name-brand product!  That is amazing!  You have earned yourself a loyal customer, for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good! January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Shay B from Surrey, BC Canada  
I got the vanilla flowers scent, which is an incredibly accurate dupe for Lush's American Cream. Shipping was quick, it arrived well packed, and I couldn't wait to try it! I have been spraying it all over every day since! Such a great scent- sweet but also calming at the same time, vanilla but not like a cookie, very clean smelling! Will definitely be reordering when I run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always reliable; always smells divine! January 7, 2017
Reviewer: lovely from camden, NJ United States  
I love Susan's customer service. She is amazing, and her products are always amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistletoe & Ivy December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Monique Romero from Crowley, LA United States  
I bought a small perfume of this last year. I love it!!!  For me, it's not just a Christmas scent. I love the mountains and love to hike. When I wear this, it reminds me of those wonderful times. The scent is perfect. Long lasting and not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! December 9, 2016
Reviewer: Laura from FL  
I love buying Sue's EDP sprays. Whatever fragrance I choose (this time Amazed), the scent lasts for 5+ hours on my skin. Absolute fantastic product with top notch quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items