Return to EDP Parfum Perfume Spray
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing scent, wish it would last longer August 13, 2017
Reviewer: SANDRA from ABINGTON, MA United States  
Buttercream frosting -
I'm in heaven 😇This is the best vanilla ever!!!! A perfect, wonderful creamy vanilla! Can't stop sniffing it...Absolutely love it!!!...❤️❤️❤️
For me there is only one downside: I just wish the scent would last longer on skin!😩
it disappeares fairly quickly and I tried everything that I could find about making perfumes last longer. I even purchased a perfume primer that is supposed to help keep the scent around longer..so far it has not done the trick 😞 otherwise I would have given 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frosted snowdrop, yay I've missed this scent! August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny Pressutti from Augusta, WV United States  
I am so glad to have found Something Special! I have looked for frosted snowdrop from b&bw for years and was not paying $50.00 + for an old lotion on eBay. I originally ordered the small perfume spray to see if I liked it. Within a week of receiving it, I've ordered the larger perfume, hair conditioner and whipped souffle! Smells great! Will be a repeat customer! Arrives quickly also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely satisfied with your perfumes April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Joe Dane from Rego Park Queens , NY United States  
They were all fantastic. I only wish they would last longer. I got about three hours of projection from the Wintergarden, and then you could barely smell it on my skin. I also ordered the cleanest scent and got about the same result. It lasted about 3 hours, and then you really have to get close to the skin to smell it. Overall I got lots of compliments. My employees said, "Wow! what are you wearing? Smells great. What's the name of that cologne? Overall I love your parfumes and will be stocking up again very soon.I'm glad I found you guys  and the service there was great. You can ask them questions via text and they respond right away. I love that. That's why they get 5 stars, and 5 😀😀😀😀😀 thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
None better! March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jana Critchfield from Boca raton , FL United States  
Inexpensive and smells are true. Use them in cleaning products , diffusers and colognes. Best company ever! You rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfume oils March 7, 2017
Reviewer: juanita atayde from concord, CA United States  
I love the perfume oils they smell so yummy I get so many compliments. They last a very long time on the body very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toffee Sugar February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Earls from Wister, OK United States  
I ordered this scent in a perfume spray and really enjoy it.  It's sweet and has an innocent vibe I really like.  It's sunshine in a bottle.  
I'd recommend this scent and this site to anyone who enjoys great scents at great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed and Purest perfumes February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Karen D Noll from Richardson, TX United States  
These perfumes are SOOO close to Philosophy's original Amaxing Grace and Pure Grace!!!!  Great scents and they arrived ASAP once ordered! I'll be ordering more when I run out!!! Awesome company!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed, Purest February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Nola Richter from Sacramento, CA United States  
Fragrances better than the originals, service flawless.  The website is challenging, but it's worth the effort,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Shana Chelich from Munster, IN United States  
This version of Amazing Grace is the best one I have tried, and it actually has more staying power than the name-brand product!  That is amazing!  You have earned yourself a loyal customer, for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good! January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Shay B from Surrey, BC Canada  
I got the vanilla flowers scent, which is an incredibly accurate dupe for Lush's American Cream. Shipping was quick, it arrived well packed, and I couldn't wait to try it! I have been spraying it all over every day since! Such a great scent- sweet but also calming at the same time, vanilla but not like a cookie, very clean smelling! Will definitely be reordering when I run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items