Return to EDP Parfum Perfume Spray
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love LOVE:) December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia Schuster from Annapolis, MD United States  
What’s NOT to love?  I adore all of the fragrances I’ve received from Sue:) but I think Lily of the Valley is my absolute favorite!  It feels good when people just say “you smell so nice”-and they’re not overwhelmed by a heavy scent.  I try to be careful to not overdo it at work-hundreds of people every day (in an airplane:) scent should enhance our environment-and this one does!  Thank you, Sue:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed, Purest November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Nola Richter from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  
Always great products ... I'm a repeat customer.  Amazed sometimes resembles the real thing more than others, but it's always pleasant.  Please keep up the excellent work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Lydell Nix from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Edp perfume spray September 25, 2017
Reviewer: juanita atayde from concord, CA United States  
Simply the best,product  true to the scent and long lasting i love they have my favorites,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two thumbs up September 22, 2017
Reviewer: JUANITA BORATTO from MONTEBELLO, CA United States  
I absolutely adore these scents. This has been my first time ordering non corporation/mainstream scents and I don't see myself going back. Your line is impressive and I have definitely been telling my friends and coworkers. Keep up the amazing job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells wonderful and lasts a long time August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine Neubauer from PLYMOUTH, MN United States  
Everything I have ordered smells so wonderful. I really enjoy the mini's as I can sample before investing further. I am now a regular customer and no plans for change. I will continue to purchase. I have so much perfume (designer scents); yet, I use somethin special products everyday. I just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing scent, wish it would last longer August 13, 2017
Reviewer: SANDRA from ABINGTON, MA United States  
Buttercream frosting -
I'm in heaven 😇This is the best vanilla ever!!!! A perfect, wonderful creamy vanilla! Can't stop sniffing it...Absolutely love it!!!...❤️❤️❤️
For me there is only one downside: I just wish the scent would last longer on skin!😩
it disappeares fairly quickly and I tried everything that I could find about making perfumes last longer. I even purchased a perfume primer that is supposed to help keep the scent around longer..so far it has not done the trick 😞 otherwise I would have given 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frosted snowdrop, yay I've missed this scent! August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny Pressutti from Augusta, WV United States  
I am so glad to have found Something Special! I have looked for frosted snowdrop from b&bw for years and was not paying $50.00 + for an old lotion on eBay. I originally ordered the small perfume spray to see if I liked it. Within a week of receiving it, I've ordered the larger perfume, hair conditioner and whipped souffle! Smells great! Will be a repeat customer! Arrives quickly also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely satisfied with your perfumes April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Joe Dane from Rego Park Queens , NY United States  
They were all fantastic. I only wish they would last longer. I got about three hours of projection from the Wintergarden, and then you could barely smell it on my skin. I also ordered the cleanest scent and got about the same result. It lasted about 3 hours, and then you really have to get close to the skin to smell it. Overall I got lots of compliments. My employees said, "Wow! what are you wearing? Smells great. What's the name of that cologne? Overall I love your parfumes and will be stocking up again very soon.I'm glad I found you guys  and the service there was great. You can ask them questions via text and they respond right away. I love that. That's why they get 5 stars, and 5 😀😀😀😀😀 thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
None better! March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jana Critchfield from Boca raton , FL United States  
Inexpensive and smells are true. Use them in cleaning products , diffusers and colognes. Best company ever! You rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items