Return to EDP Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Jimenez from Washington, DC United States  
They are very strong, so a little goes a long way; however, this does vary from fragrance to fragrance, so test as you go. I love being able to get designer fragrance dupes for much cheaper than the "real" perfume. Also, it seems to be friendlier to people with allergies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla musk January 25, 2018
Reviewer: AB from Spring, TX United States  
I really liked the vanilla musk. It smelled more like vanilla than musk though. Kind of like a nice smoky vanilla. Lasts a good amount of time too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed is Outstanding!!! January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mary W. from NY United States  
I love this fragrance and have reordered several times.  I cannot tell you how many compliments I get.   People stop me and tell me how clean and beautiful I smell.  Amazed lasts all day long too!  It is far superior to the Amazing Grace that is now produced by Coty. This is my everyday fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even better than the real one!! January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Although I expected this to be packaged in a atomizer bottle, the fragrance itself is absolutely the best dupe of Baby Grace that I have tried. It smells  beautiful and it is long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells wonderful December 19, 2017
Reviewer: MICHELLE WOOD from MEDINA, OH United States  
I can’t say enough wonderful things about these products.  They are fantastic. Customer for life! ♥️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love love LOVE:) December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia Schuster from Annapolis, MD United States  
What’s NOT to love?  I adore all of the fragrances I’ve received from Sue:) but I think Lily of the Valley is my absolute favorite!  It feels good when people just say “you smell so nice”-and they’re not overwhelmed by a heavy scent.  I try to be careful to not overdo it at work-hundreds of people every day (in an airplane:) scent should enhance our environment-and this one does!  Thank you, Sue:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed, Purest November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Nola Richter from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  
Always great products ... I'm a repeat customer.  Amazed sometimes resembles the real thing more than others, but it's always pleasant.  Please keep up the excellent work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Lydell Nix from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Edp perfume spray September 25, 2017
Reviewer: juanita atayde from concord, CA United States  
Simply the best,product  true to the scent and long lasting i love they have my favorites,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two thumbs up September 22, 2017
Reviewer: JUANITA BORATTO from MONTEBELLO, CA United States  
I absolutely adore these scents. This has been my first time ordering non corporation/mainstream scents and I don't see myself going back. Your line is impressive and I have definitely been telling my friends and coworkers. Keep up the amazing job.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items