Return to 1/3 oz Perfume Roll On
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping & long lasting scent December 8, 2017
Reviewer: marie manny from Parker, CO United States  
Love the roll on perfume, I’ve been using it for years. The scent lasts much longer than traditional spray on perfumes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
caribbean dream July 6, 2017
Reviewer: janet deleo from Norwalk, CT United States  
love the Caribbean dream scent.  get so many compliments whenever I wear it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flowering Herbs June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly from NJ, United States  
Awesome! Very close to my all time favorite scent from Bath and Body Works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old favorite May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Skyler Donaldson from BIRMINGHAM, AL United States  
Been getting this scent for well over two years now and can never get enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome, as always! May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Dorn from Appleton , WI United States  
Ordered three different scents, and I love them all! Received them promptly. The free sample that was sent along smells wonderful too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Euphoric" roll-on oil March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Gayle A Terry from Hammonton, NJ United States  
I've purchased many items from Somethin'special, & have been very pleased with each one. The fragrances are lovely, the "knock off" fragrances usually smell very similar to the originals, the scent in the fragrance oils last a long time on my body, and the service is excellent. My absolute favorite is "Divine Vanilla Spirit" - warm, smoky, sensual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dove Soap and Rose March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah P. from MA United States  
I really like my roll on perfume oil! I have been searching for a perfume that smells like a bar of Dove soap, and it's close, but not exact...it's smells a bit more "peppery"(only word that comes to mind). It smells a bit like lilly's. I really love the Rose scent that I purchased...it smells EXACTLY like fresh roses! When I received my shipment, I was pleased to see that I also received a free scent, which was Vanilla Valentine. I think the free one is my favorite! It smells like cupcakes and I get so many compliments! Thank you for my freel scent! I would definitely recommend these products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla flowers February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Alibee from oban, argyll United Kingdom  
Always get the most amazing compliments on this fragrance- shipping to Scotland is fast and efficient- I'm delighted with both product and customer care!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great LUSH dupe January 21, 2017
Reviewer: S from NY  
Got this in Toffee Sugar aka HIWTK.  Smells just like the real thing.  It's strong and long-lasting, and the bottle will last me forever.  Love this!  and the lotion bar too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistletoe & Ivy December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Monique Romero from Crowley, LA United States  
Very convenient and smells wonderful. Great to carry. I love this scent. Wish it were available year round.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items