Return to Perfume Oil Roll On 1/3 oz Glass Roller Bottle
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
caribbean dream July 6, 2017
Reviewer: janet deleo from Norwalk, CT United States  
love the Caribbean dream scent.  get so many compliments whenever I wear it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flowering Herbs June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly from NJ, United States  
Awesome! Very close to my all time favorite scent from Bath and Body Works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old favorite May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Skyler Donaldson from BIRMINGHAM, AL United States  
Been getting this scent for well over two years now and can never get enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome, as always! May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Dorn from Appleton , WI United States  
Ordered three different scents, and I love them all! Received them promptly. The free sample that was sent along smells wonderful too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Euphoric" roll-on oil March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Gayle A Terry from Hammonton, NJ United States  
I've purchased many items from Somethin'special, & have been very pleased with each one. The fragrances are lovely, the "knock off" fragrances usually smell very similar to the originals, the scent in the fragrance oils last a long time on my body, and the service is excellent. My absolute favorite is "Divine Vanilla Spirit" - warm, smoky, sensual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dove Soap and Rose March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah P. from MA United States  
I really like my roll on perfume oil! I have been searching for a perfume that smells like a bar of Dove soap, and it's close, but not exact...it's smells a bit more "peppery"(only word that comes to mind). It smells a bit like lilly's. I really love the Rose scent that I purchased...it smells EXACTLY like fresh roses! When I received my shipment, I was pleased to see that I also received a free scent, which was Vanilla Valentine. I think the free one is my favorite! It smells like cupcakes and I get so many compliments! Thank you for my freel scent! I would definitely recommend these products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla flowers February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Alibee from oban, argyll United Kingdom  
Always get the most amazing compliments on this fragrance- shipping to Scotland is fast and efficient- I'm delighted with both product and customer care!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great LUSH dupe January 21, 2017
Reviewer: S from NY  
Got this in Toffee Sugar aka HIWTK.  Smells just like the real thing.  It's strong and long-lasting, and the bottle will last me forever.  Love this!  and the lotion bar too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistletoe & Ivy December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Monique Romero from Crowley, LA United States  
Very convenient and smells wonderful. Great to carry. I love this scent. Wish it were available year round.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pearl City, HI United States  
Absolutely  love the perfume I get from somethinspecial.com!  I always get compliments when I wear it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items