Return to Perfume Oil Roll On
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dove Soap and Rose March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah P. from MA United States  
I really like my roll on perfume oil! I have been searching for a perfume that smells like a bar of Dove soap, and it's close, but not exact...it's smells a bit more "peppery"(only word that comes to mind). It smells a bit like lilly's. I really love the Rose scent that I purchased...it smells EXACTLY like fresh roses! When I received my shipment, I was pleased to see that I also received a free scent, which was Vanilla Valentine. I think the free one is my favorite! It smells like cupcakes and I get so many compliments! Thank you for my freel scent! I would definitely recommend these products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla flowers February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Alibee from oban, argyll United Kingdom  
Always get the most amazing compliments on this fragrance- shipping to Scotland is fast and efficient- I'm delighted with both product and customer care!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great LUSH dupe January 21, 2017
Reviewer: S from NY  
Got this in Toffee Sugar aka HIWTK.  Smells just like the real thing.  It's strong and long-lasting, and the bottle will last me forever.  Love this!  and the lotion bar too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistletoe & Ivy December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Monique Romero from Crowley, LA United States  
Very convenient and smells wonderful. Great to carry. I love this scent. Wish it were available year round.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pearl City, HI United States  
Absolutely  love the perfume I get from somethinspecial.com!  I always get compliments when I wear it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happiness (all good things) December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly from Granada Hills, CA United States  
I can't say enough good things!! I rave about my perfect Lush dupe to all my friends. I can't wait to try more products and dents!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always awesome... December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Star Sutezzo from CHARLOTTE, NC United States  
I order both soap and scented oil from Somethin' Special, and it is always wonderful both service and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vanille valentine November 30, 2016
Reviewer: yahiaoui claude sandra from amathay vesigneux, doubs France  
i love this roll on ❤

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite perfumes! October 26, 2016
Reviewer: T. R. K. from MI United States  
Excellent smells. Last for hours. Easy roll-on. I have purchased several different kinds & all have beautiful smells. I haven't found one that I don't like. I love them all. Thank you for making such wonderful products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Tamicka from Albany, NY United States  
I really like this product. I have gotten both product sizes and I have to say that if you get the 1oz it will last you a long time! They ship beautifully and don't leak at all. It's a great way to apply the fragrance oil. I find they sink wonderfully into the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items