Return to Perfume Oil Roll On
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla flowers February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Alibee from oban, argyll United Kingdom  
Always get the most amazing compliments on this fragrance- shipping to Scotland is fast and efficient- I'm delighted with both product and customer care!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great LUSH dupe January 21, 2017
Reviewer: S from NY  
Got this in Toffee Sugar aka HIWTK.  Smells just like the real thing.  It's strong and long-lasting, and the bottle will last me forever.  Love this!  and the lotion bar too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistletoe & Ivy December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Monique Romero from Crowley, LA United States  
Very convenient and smells wonderful. Great to carry. I love this scent. Wish it were available year round.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pearl City, HI United States  
Absolutely  love the perfume I get from somethinspecial.com!  I always get compliments when I wear it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happiness (all good things) December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly from Granada Hills, CA United States  
I can't say enough good things!! I rave about my perfect Lush dupe to all my friends. I can't wait to try more products and dents!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always awesome... December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Star Sutezzo from CHARLOTTE, NC United States  
I order both soap and scented oil from Somethin' Special, and it is always wonderful both service and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vanille valentine November 30, 2016
Reviewer: yahiaoui claude sandra from amathay vesigneux, doubs France  
i love this roll on ❤

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite perfumes! October 26, 2016
Reviewer: T. R. K. from MI United States  
Excellent smells. Last for hours. Easy roll-on. I have purchased several different kinds & all have beautiful smells. I haven't found one that I don't like. I love them all. Thank you for making such wonderful products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Tamicka from Albany, NY United States  
I really like this product. I have gotten both product sizes and I have to say that if you get the 1oz it will last you a long time! They ship beautifully and don't leak at all. It's a great way to apply the fragrance oil. I find they sink wonderfully into the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet Petals June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Megan Durham from East Yorkshire, East Yorkshire United Kingdom  
This smells amazing!!

I ordered this Saturday 06/04 and it came Thursday 06/16 which for international shipping is pretty good.  

It smells almost identical to Lush's Rose Jam scent and I found when I dabbed a little bit on my wrist at the beginning of the morning the scent was still there several hours later at lunch time. It wasn't too strong or cloying and didn't disappear quickly.

I'm not a fan of floral scents personally but the rose isn't overpowering and the rest of the notes give it a beautiful sweetness.

I will definitely be ordering more soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items