Return to Two Free Sniffies With Paid Order
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sniffs for Winners February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Megan Cooper from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
THESE muskier, citrus-y & bright scents---definitely more my speed. I look forward to buying full versions of either of these, once I get through my previous order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the sniffles January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Marie Tabela from Pacific Palisades, CA United States  
These are a great way to find out if you're going to love a smell or not before you buy.  The best part is, I kept them in our bathroom and they made the whole thing smell so good!  It was like a potpourri that I didn't know I was getting!  Definitely will be ordering scents based on how they smelled on the sniffles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Jimenez from Washington, DC United States  
A good first step in seeing if you'd like a fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon Feathers from Buena Park, CA United States  
I love this fragrance and when I wear the oil versus the actual Amazing Grace perfume I get more compliments off the oils. It stays on for hours and smells wonderful.   Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 25, 2018
Reviewer: AB from Spring, TX United States  
Loved the vanilla sandlewood!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable little sniffies January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Takacs from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I so appreciate the sniffie samples with your order. Thanks, Sue!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butt Naked January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Alicia Flowers from Lufkin, TX United States  
Smells great, however I’d like it as a Car fragrance instead of for my body. Same for Lick Me all over.  Even though these aren’t for me, I love that 2 freebies are available to try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
two free sniffies January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Smith from Pottsville, PA United States  
It is always nice to receive a sample of a scent to see if it is something I like or not for a future order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Idea! January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Thomas from Graham, NC United States  
I enjoy getting these little sniffles with my orders cause they give me a chance to sample a scent before I decide to buy. A few of the scents i have wanted to get, I got in the sniffles first and I'm glad I did. I'm able to spend my money on scents I know I will like thanks to getting them first in the sniffles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items