Return to Two Free Sniffies With Paid Order
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rose, and Sexy as Sin September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Julia  
Both are delicate and feminine- and as described, the Rose smells just like freshly cut roses!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a nice bonus September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa F from DALLAS, TX United States  
So thoughtful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 Sniffies September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Andrea Gadd from Stockholm, SVERIGE Sweden  
I ordered:
Fragrance Choice Sniffie #1:Lord of misrule
Fragrance Choice Sniffie #2:White Sage & Sea Salt

I love the concept of sniffies - allthough the scent arrives after long travel from US to Europe wuite faint. But i guess that due to the airplane travel and nothing else.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bonus Scents August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Carol M. from garden city south, NY United States  
Getting to try 2 free scents was really nice. It's a great way to see if you like something before you order it. Great idea!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome idea August 21, 2017
Reviewer: renee lucas from scarborough, ON Canada  
Glad that sniffies are even offered as it gives customers the chance to smell before they buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny Pressutti from Augusta, WV United States  
It's nice to receive the sniffles to get an idea of a scent before purchase. Appreciate this service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so great July 31, 2017
Reviewer: jen lawson from kenmore, WA United States  
love this offer, i never forget my sniffies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Way to Experience New Scents July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The sniffies are great. I have ordered free ones with paid orders multiple times. They have been helpful for finding scents I love, among those that are not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 great choices June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Candace Gilliam from Northport, AL United States  
I really liked the other scents I picked out want to order in the bottles.  Thank you for the little extra bag that was scent as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sniffies June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodworth, LA United States  
I love getting the free sniffies with my order, but not so easy to smell the fragrance. I prefer getting the small sample bottles. Worth trying directly on my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items