Return to Two Free Sniffies With Paid Order
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Country Christmas and Pumpkin Crunch November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Park, PA United States  
Liked both sniffies.  Will try other Christmas sniffies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very accurate scents! November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Clemmer from Roanoke, VA United States  
The Herbal Essences original scent smells exactly like how I remember it.  Will order the shampoo and conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very authentic scents October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah M from MN United States  
I ordered the fresh cut grass and cotton one (can't recall the name) and both were spot on. I ordered the fresh cut grass to make fabric softener. This scent hung on the line is heaven.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Edwards from Aiken, SC United States  
...the sniffies are always awesome and just plain FUN!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sniffies! October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Lori from Johnson City, TN United States  
What a great idea!  The sniffies gave me a chance to try some other fragrances!  I love this concept!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice treat September 22, 2017
Reviewer: JUANITA BORATTO from MONTEBELLO, CA United States  
I absolutely adore these scents. This has been my first time ordering non corporation/mainstream scents and I don't see myself going back. Your line is impressive and I have definitely been telling my friends and coworkers. Keep up the amazing job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rose, and Sexy as Sin September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Julia  
Both are delicate and feminine- and as described, the Rose smells just like freshly cut roses!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a nice bonus September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa F from DALLAS, TX United States  
So thoughtful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 Sniffies September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Andrea Gadd from Stockholm, SVERIGE Sweden  
I ordered:
Fragrance Choice Sniffie #1:Lord of misrule
Fragrance Choice Sniffie #2:White Sage & Sea Salt

I love the concept of sniffies - allthough the scent arrives after long travel from US to Europe wuite faint. But i guess that due to the airplane travel and nothing else.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bonus Scents August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Carol M. from garden city south, NY United States  
Getting to try 2 free scents was really nice. It's a great way to see if you like something before you order it. Great idea!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items