Return to Scent of the Month: Nag Champa
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Virgin Island Water Type EDP Spray July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Sue provided me with excellent quality, pricing, and packaging as usual.

As for the actual scent, I have never smelled the actual original cologne, so I have no point of reference. I was not into Virgin Island Water, as I expected it to smell more like an expensive coconut-lime rather than a deep, gingery, floral, non-sweet citrus coconut. My friend loves it, though, so I'm giving it to her! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells Amazing! May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly from Graham, NC United States  
Angelic Wings smells just like baby powder with creamy vanilla! Its the perfect amount of powder and vanilla. Its lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Violet & Viola Scent of the week April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Murray from Clear Lake, MN United States  
What a pleasant surprise at the delightfully spring scent of this recent scent of the week. Fresh and floral and full of spring! First time using the bar and love how the fragrance fills the room not to mention softness of my skin thereafter.  Another winner! Always is with you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Was Satin Sheets February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Cruze from Chisholm , MN United States  
That week, it was Satin Sheets that was advertised, and the smell is luciously undescribable. All of these scents are better than anything else on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beachy June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Penelope PitStop from Bryn Mawr, PA United States  
This is great to wear at night on the boardwalk after a day at the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok I guess... January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Laurel, NJ United States  
Can't put my finger on why this is not my favorite.  Not necessarily bad but not something I would order again. Guess I'm back to my go to scent, Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sugar plum December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Carnahan  
Love this smell. Sweet smelling with berry. Surprisingly wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Powder is true to smell August 21, 2015
Reviewer: Dee from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Baby Powder fits the bill....it smells like a traditional baby powder.......it changes smell slightly on my skin, more powdery, but that's awesome for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby Clean August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Benicia, CA United States  
Baby clean not a must have in my book. The scent did not last very long and reminded me of a air freshener. I purchased in both the roll on and the shea butter cream.The cream is a great texture hydrates without being greasy.  The quality of the products and the service were great, even though the scent was not a must for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Fragrance! July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Beth Morrow from Maricopa, AZ United States  
I love the way it smells, just like Angel, which I have.  Long lasting, and lovely.  Very satisfied with my purchase and will continue to shop with this company.  Shipping was almost immediate!  Beautiful, feminine pink packaging was an extra special touch!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items