Return to The Everything Spray
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Everything spray is super versatile! July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Antonella from COLUMBUS, OH United States  
I love it for layering on top of my clothes, but also we use some scents as air fresheners or on the sofa/ bed. Oh and I also like it on my skin if I wanna smell good, but I'm not actually going anywhere where I'd wanna wear perfume. Oh and after I clean my hairbrushes too! Totally lives up to its name :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Smells Wonderful, Does Not Linger May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Johnston from Poughkeepsie, NY United States  
Got the Fluffy Marshmallow which smells so nice, but the scent fades quickly. Everything sprays used to linger. Is this a new formula?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome sauce April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Shel  
Just pure perfection. Love it so much! Will totally be ordering more as soon as I can! I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Body,Room, Linen Spray. April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Beverly McDonald from Monroe, MI United States  
I love this product, You can safely use it anywhere. It makes everywhere I spray smell so good. I have 2 different ones in my SUV. Every scent I have got, I love. You just can't go wrong,, And this B,R, & L. spray is great for young girls. I buy my friends young gals these for Holidays. And they love them, and the parents love them because they are not strong scents. Great gifts. Thanks again.Sue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Virginia Bishop from Coquitlam, BC Canada  
Are use this everywhere, as linen spray, inside my car, on my self after a shower and all around my home. After just a few days of use I noticed each time I entered my house I could smell the slight scent around my home of the spray. It’s perfect for creating your signature smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for...everything! January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Marie Tabela from Pacific Palisades, CA United States  
I absolutely love this spray.  It works well on linens and furniture and for just making whichever room you spray it in smell amazing.  I love that it's natural and doesn't have crazy chemicals in it, so I feel safe to use it around my pets and on their bedding.  A must-have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Jimenez from Washington, DC United States  
I love how versatile it is!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 4, 2018
Reviewer: from Fayetteville, GA United States  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Bree Dietze from Austin , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products! October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Gil from Charleston , SC United States  
I’ve purchased somewhere around 20 different sprays over the past couple of months and have been happy with every one.  I just placed another order today.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items