Return to The Everything Spray
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best scents around! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Michele from Dallas, TX United States  
I've been ordering from Somethin Special for a few years & absolutely LOVE the scents!  I'm a huge fan of bakery scents & these are the best I've found.  Recently ordered Vanilla Bean Cookies & Pink Sweets (which smells exactly like Aquolina Pink Sugar).  The prices are excellent too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brown Sugar & Fig bath,body, room & Linen Spray November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Lorri Pellegrino from Staten Island, NY United States  
Love, love, LOVE this product. Nothing beats showering then spraying yourself, your room, and your sheets with your favorite scent! Definitely need to get more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Divine Vanilla Spirit is Divine! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Christine B from New Britain, CT United States  
Love this scent. I want my whole world to smell lke this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this... November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Halifax, NS Canada  
This product is by far the best all around spray ive ever used. It leaves a light scent and non oily residue. I use it on linens, inside my car, after showering and the thing I love most about it is that I can spray it on my hair in between shampoos to keep it smelling fresh. It doesn't leave a tacky residue or weigh my hair down.
A must have!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As always November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Pepin from West Warwick, RI United States  
Prompt and courteous service!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Gift! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Nicole from WI United States  
I purchased the body, room, and linen spray in Fluffy Pink Candy as a birthday gift for my niece who turned 10 and she (and her mom) love it! To my nose this smelled like yummy fruity candy!
This has a little less concentrated scent than the fragranced perfume oils and that makes this a perfect product for younger children who want to smell good without the fragrance being too strong. I also think it's great that my niece can spray this on her body or clothing. This was an excellent gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Schleif from Columbus, OH United States  
I've never had a bad experience shopping here or the Etsy page.  This spray smells just like real lavender (not the fake kind you sometimes smell) and its so lovely.  I spray it in my room on the curtains and my sheets at night to give the whole room a soft scent that really helps me sleep.  Its also nice as a refresher on these hot humid days of summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ANOTHER HOME-RUN! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from JERSEY CITY, NJ United States  
This seller's products are always consistent. so the reordering is worry free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it all. Every time! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kristin Tatyrek from West Linn, OR United States  
Great scent. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love your scents. November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Rowlands from Plymouth, PA United States  
The shipping was really quick and I love the Vanilla Bean Cookies.  I have to try some more scents, I got someone hooked on the Vanilla Bean Cookies, I went in Subway to get hoagies and the lady couldn't stop saying how great I smelled, so I gave her your website, sure hope she ordered. I was hoping to find a scent that imitates Yankee Christmas Wish, that is my favorite candle scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items