Return to The Everything Spray
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for...everything! January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Marie Tabela from Pacific Palisades, CA United States  
I absolutely love this spray.  It works well on linens and furniture and for just making whichever room you spray it in smell amazing.  I love that it's natural and doesn't have crazy chemicals in it, so I feel safe to use it around my pets and on their bedding.  A must-have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Jimenez from Washington, DC United States  
I love how versatile it is!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 4, 2018
Reviewer: from Fayetteville, GA United States  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Bree Dietze from Austin , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products! October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Gil from Charleston , SC United States  
I’ve purchased somewhere around 20 different sprays over the past couple of months and have been happy with every one.  I just placed another order today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie from San Diego CA  
I’ve been shopping with Sue for years, her vanilla bean cookies scented products are my go-to. The scent is strong and for me, lasts a long time! I recently tried the everything spray and love it! So far I’ve only used it for my body and clothes but I can see how it would be great for everything. The mist on the sprayer is super fine so no weird oily droplets on clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So fantastic August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine Neubauer from PLYMOUTH, MN United States  
Everything I have ordered smells so wonderful. I really enjoy the mini's as I can sample before investing further. I am now a regular customer and no plans for change. I will continue to purchase. I have so much perfume (designer scents); yet, I use somethin special products everyday. I just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing scent..wish it would last longer!!! August 13, 2017
Reviewer: SANDRA from ABINGTON, MA United States  
Buttercream frosting - Thank you Sue!
I'm in heaven, This is the best vanilla ever!!!! A perfect, wonderful creamy vanilla! Can't stop sniffing it...Absolutely love it!!!
For me there is only one downside: I just wish the scent would last longer on skin,
it disappeares fairly quickly and I tried everything that I could find about making perfumes last longer. I even purchased a perfume primer that is supposed to help keep the scent around longer..so far it has not done the trick, otherwise I would have given 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products! May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Andrea from United States  
I have been buying perfumes from Somethin Special for years as I was looking for something without alcohol and a sweet cookie scent that will last for hours. I have loved nearly every scent I ever bought. I am a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was curious and absolutely love it! May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Skyler Donaldson from BIRMINGHAM, AL United States  
I've never tried something like this before, I usually use roll on. Been putting it in my hair before work and totally need another bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items