Return to Dry Oil Spray - Spray Oil - Spray Lotion
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Amazing November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Laurel, NJ United States  
I love the scent but I do find that it doesn't last as long as I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely wonderful !!!!!!! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Marsha from Medford, OR United States  
So very pleased with the body spray. Fragance lasts all day and I receive alot of  compliments. Will continue ordering products in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dry Oil Perfume Body Spray November 14, 2019
Reviewer: A.E.vonB. from Louisville, KY United States  
Absolutely the best and long lasting body oil product I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angelic Wings November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Tania K from Orlando, FL United States  
like the fragrance -name implies angels/heaven!! I could not stop smelling myself!! Very long lasting as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 absynthe flavor November 14, 2019
Reviewer: JHON SINGLETON from JERSEY CITY, NJ United States  
Omg!... she is a genius!...the scent is amazing!...her blends are strong but not overpowering. I especially appreciate the artistry she puts into her blends...I love it when I put it on...it has one personality...then as it dries...the the mood of the subtlety changes...and since I work for BIG BROWN...the personality of the scent subtlety changes...all her scents do this...but this one is very dramatic...perfect for sunny day...will be reordering this week!Wheee!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dry Oils November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Bebette from Orlando, FL United States  
I loveeeeee my dry oil perfume body spray, especially layered with the Body Butter Cream and other dry oils. My favorite combo right now is Strawberry Shortcake Body Cream, with the Strawberry Shortcake dry oil and layered with the Fudge Brownies, leaving me smelling like strawberries over triple chocolate cake. The dry oil gives me a healthy glow and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect as usual November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Pepin from West Warwick, RI United States  
I can't express how wonderful your products are and I so appreciate the little goodies that you slip into my orders!! As always, I wish you the best in your business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love the products... November 14, 2019
Reviewer: JT Dixon from Tampa, FL United States  
I love your dry oil products! I just thought when I ordered multiple bottles that the shipping charges may be combined and thereby reduced. Since it was not, this was a bit disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lemon Squares November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Janice Kusmierek from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Great summer scent that will keep me thinking of summer all through the fall!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soften dreadlocks without being greasy November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
makes my dreads softer, silky,healthy shine, without being greasy, great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items