Return to Sex Grenade Fragrance
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 not for me January 7, 2019
Reviewer: EE from CA United States  
Got it as a free gift, which I really appreciate! However I am not a fan of sage so this smell does not do it for me. If you love sage, go ahead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing scent August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine Neubauer from PLYMOUTH, MN United States  
I purchased a sample of Sex Grenade as I wanted to make sure I liked the scent before buying a larger bottle. I was expecting it to smell average. I was pleasantly surprised on how beautiful this smells. I will most definitely be ordering this scent. It has a very clean and soft scent to it. It is not your average scent. It smells like nothing I have ever experienced. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft and Clean July 17, 2017
Reviewer: SYZ from Texas  
This is a very clean scent that isn't overpowering at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST way to get the sex bomb scent all the time May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
Fell in love with the scent of lush's sex bomb bath bomb but couldn't find the scent as a perfume anywhere. Sex grenade perfectly imitates it and smells amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love love love!!!!! April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Rue Marrow from Belgrade, MT United States  
So I fell in love with the bath bomb by Lush called Sex Bomb. I searched everywhere to find that fresh scent to wear as a perfume. And this stuff is it!!!! It's the most clean, fresh and not overpowering perfume I've ever purchased. Plus it does not wear off. I can smell it on my skin when I get into bed. I get countless compliments on this gorgeous liquid gold!!!! If you're on the table on your purchase don't be. It's absolutely amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty and clean! January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Laura S. from FL  
I chose this as one of my free sniffies and am now really wanting to get this in a full size fragrance! I love it! I’ve never smelled Lush’s  Sex Bomb, but Sue’s Sex Grenade is such a beautiful, clean fragrance. It’s feminine, slightly sweet and pretty. I can’t wait to place my next order for Sex Grenade!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sex Grenade October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Bianca Kirkland from Abilene, TX United States  
Amazing! Finally found an affordable dupe for Sex Bomb from Lush. It is exact and makes me feel like I'm in the tub. Spot on and would definitely recommend! My first order from SomethinSpecial and will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Get compliments constantly October 21, 2015
Reviewer: ELEE  
The exact scent that mimics lush's sex bomb. It smells so pretty and stays allll day. This is a signature fragrance for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oh my goodness! May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Hannah from Lancaster, PA United States  
I was so excited to see this fragrance being offered, and I knew I would love it even if it just smelled a little bit like the bath bomb it's inspired by. Lucky for me, it's an exact match! I can't stop smelling myself! I'll definitely be back for more. If you are on the fence about this one, don't be! You will love it!

Was this review helpful to you?