Return to Amazed Fragrance
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Juanita from NC United States  
This fragrance is truly amazing! Superior products, packaging and shipping.  True customer service. This site is best find ever. Sure hope Sue isn’t planning on retiring in my lifetime!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I really am amazed! March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Erena from QLD Australia  
This is such a beautiful scent!
It is light, floral with just the right amount of citrus.
This is a great fragrance for a nurse or to wear to a parent teacher interview for example. It smells great without it registering instantly as a perfume, without it making a statement. And sometimes, that's what you need.
Although I have many, many fragrances in my perfume wardrobe, this fills in the gap I had of needing a perfume that still smelt like perfume, but in a subtle way.
Projection and sillage also outdo the originals performance by miles, which means I can now have this scent in my wardrobe, as opposed to refusing to pay for it due to poor porformance.
Well worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb product! December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jacqueline Reyes from San Antonio, TX United States  
This is such a wonderful product, I love the perfume and it is a answer to my problems with the perfume from philosophy. This Amazed perfume lasts such an incredibly long time and is very high quality. I would recommend this to anyone who is fed up with the watery version of the philosophy one. I will always repurchase this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Scent November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Denise from Ontario Canada  
This is one of my favorite somethingspecial scents. A really pretty scent. It lasts a long time as well. I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Beate from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
Really love the Amazed fragrance.  I think it is the closet to Amazing Grace as far as replications go.  To me it’s probably better.  The fragrance last all day and I get so many compliments on how subtle it is.  Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My signature fragrance December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Flanagan from Rock Hill, SC United States  
Sue hit the nail on the head with Amazed. As long as she continues to make it.... I will buy it!  
I am very happy with everything that I’ve bought. Can’t wait to re-order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sumptuous products! September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Bookpusher from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
These products are delicious, the customer service is spot-on, and the fact that I can buy sample sizes to try is the icing on the cake!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Remember Amazing Grace? August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Carol M. from garden city south, NY United States  
If you are a fan of Philosophy and the Amazing Grace fragrance then you will just love this site's fragrance
called Amazed.
I am very happy I found this site because I have missed the scent of Amazing Grace -- and this is it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Susi Ogilbee from UTICA, OH United States  
I had purchased a LARGE, 32 ounce, bottle of Philosophy's Amazing Grace lotion from QVC a few months ago. So disappointing...and expensive...as it barely had any scent. (The 32 oz Bath Gel had NO scent at all!) When I discovered your AMAZED fragrance I purchased a small  (not mini) sample and added a little to the Bath Gel and the rest to the lotion.
It has definitely helped the lotion but, due to the large quantity, 2 samples of AMAZED probably would have allowed the fragrance to linger a little longer..  The fragrance is lovely.  So clean and refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality is "off the charts" May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Luisa Garcia from San Antonio, TX United States  
I have been buying Amazed Fragrance products from you for a few years and can attest to the fact that the quality is "off the charts". Your version of Amazing Grace is much better than the Philosophy version, which I had used for 15 years. I enjoy the personal touch and great dedication you demonstrate with each of the products. The packaging in each of the shipments is outstanding, along with your prices. Please keep up the excellent work. I will keep being a faithful (and very happy) customer. Thank you for all you do for your customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items