Return to Amazed Fragrance
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice but just nice!! December 10, 2019
Reviewer: DeeDee001 from PA  
This is a nice fragrance but it is not like AG, it's missing something.  The fragrance has a nice soap like smell on dry down.  It's missing that floral layer that takes it from nice to pretty.  Also, it does last more than 8 hours.  All in all nice fragrance but it does not captivate me like AG, so I will pass on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It! November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy from NJ  
Was so mad when Amazing Grace’s formula was changed and it smelled nothing like its original scent, didn’t last, and was ridiculously expensive. So happy to have found Sue and her Amazed products (of which I have purchased quite a few of the products offered). The smell is EXACTLY the same as the original Amazing Grace and has the staying power of the original plus the prices are reasonable. I am again getting compliments when I wear Amazed. Thank you Sue for this duplicate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yum November 14, 2019
Reviewer: lisa from natick, MA United States  
Smelled just like the real thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hemlock, NY United States  
Philosophy Amazing Grace is my favorite scent, but doesn't last and costs a fortune.  Love this oil.  Lasts all day and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Oksana Belyaevskaya from Kaliningrad, Russia  
it is sweet, frosty sour,  inspiring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Margie from Philadelphia  
I've been ordering Amazed products from Sue for a while now. I've tried several other versions but nothing comes close to somethin' special's. quality. I get compliments all the time. "You smell so clean and fresh" is my favorite. I don't want to smell like flowers or fruits or cookies. I want to smell clean and fresh. Thanks to Sue I do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazed is favorite August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jill OBrien from Ashley, MI United States  
Had to come back for more Amazed as it is used daily after showering.  It keeps my skin feeling soft all day and smelling wonderful.  I get many compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazed August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Juanita from NC United States  
This fragrance is truly amazing! Superior products, packaging and shipping.  True customer service. This site is best find ever. Sure hope Sue isn’t planning on retiring in my lifetime!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I really am amazed! March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Erena from QLD Australia  
This is such a beautiful scent!
It is light, floral with just the right amount of citrus.
This is a great fragrance for a nurse or to wear to a parent teacher interview for example. It smells great without it registering instantly as a perfume, without it making a statement. And sometimes, that's what you need.
Although I have many, many fragrances in my perfume wardrobe, this fills in the gap I had of needing a perfume that still smelt like perfume, but in a subtle way.
Projection and sillage also outdo the originals performance by miles, which means I can now have this scent in my wardrobe, as opposed to refusing to pay for it due to poor porformance.
Well worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb product! December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jacqueline Reyes from San Antonio, TX United States  
This is such a wonderful product, I love the perfume and it is a answer to my problems with the perfume from philosophy. This Amazed perfume lasts such an incredibly long time and is very high quality. I would recommend this to anyone who is fed up with the watery version of the philosophy one. I will always repurchase this!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items