Return to Vanilla Flowers Fragrance
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely, Excellent American Cream Dupe April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Shauna Fowler from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I got this as a perfume oil, and I absolutely love the scent. That said I think it works the best as a spray instead of directly being applied as an oil. I'm going to purchase this scent as a room spray for my sheets :) and maybe get a larger bottle to scent my unscented castille soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lovely scent November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Denise from Ontario Canada  
Great scent but I pretty sweet, tropical or clean smelling scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous Lush dupe December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Natalie from Austin , TX United States  
This is one of my top 2 SomethinSpecial scents and it smells exactly like Lush's American Cream. I have the American Pie shower jelly and I use the Vanilla Flowers perfume oil immediately out of the shower and smell gorgeous all day long. This scent lasts & lasts... you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Adri from CA United States  
I thought I was the only person thinking "american cream smells SO good I wonder if theres a perfume version of this" but obviously not! This smells exactly like LUSH's conditioner! And this was so good for the price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Match! October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Tamara from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I'm extremely picky and wasn't expecting this to be as close to the real deal as it is. I'm so impressed with how much this smells like American Cream! I picked up another that's a perfect dupe as well. I'll definitely be back for my second order soon and I fully intend on being a regular customer for more than just the perfume. Worth mentioning that this came really well packaged and there was absolutely zero leakage on either of the perfumes I purchased. Great high quality products and excellent customer service! Thank you :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it!!!! October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Elena Manso Acosta from Guadalajara, Guadalajara Spain  
Smells exactly like American cream Lush.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 21, 2015
Reviewer: lara geddes from gosport, hampshire United Kingdom  
Yummy scent! Lovely after nice hot bath! Easily my favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American Cream April 28, 2015
Reviewer: lush-addict from Chicago, IL  
perfect dupe for American Cream, & more long lasting of a fragrance too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VANILLA FLOWER April 16, 2014
Reviewer: DENISE RATCLIFF from ALPINE, TX United States  
LOVE THIS SO MUCH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Shani from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This had another name when I ordered it, but I like the new name (Vanilla Flowers) better.  It's a perfect name for this soft, fresh lavender-vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items