Return to Butt Naked Fragrance
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the scent June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Candace Gilliam from Northport, AL United States  
Was very satisfied with the whole experience beside the product itself.  Will definitely be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butt naked January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy Roberts from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Another one of my favorites!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butt Naked September 6, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne Davis from Chico, CA United States  
Wow, delicious! Smells exactly like the cult classic.
A mixed bag of sweet fruit with something extra special.  The fragrance is long lasting and enhances when it warms on the skin. What an awesome scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bubblicious August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda Christensen  
This scent reminds me of tart Bubblicious bubble gum

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it January 15, 2015
Reviewer: ASHLEE MERRITT from DECATUR, GA United States  
The scent is amazing and the bath whip is aweome.  I absolutely love your products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like candy, but with green drydown July 19, 2013
Reviewer: tiffanie chong from pittsburg, CA United States  
This smells like bottled skittles! However, after a bit of wear, all I get a whiff of is something very green with fruit in the background, like cedar or pine, which I don't smell at all initially. I like this scent, don't love it. Also, something in these products (I have the dry oil, edp and fragrance oil) makes my skin tingle and itch, but I troop through it because I love the scents so much! It's minor and usually goes away after an hour or two. Weird, because i do not have sensitive skin and am not allergic to anything but springtime. The shipping time and service is always very fast, I will continue to be a customer as long as this site is around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review May 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
I was not too thrilled with this one.  Was not what I expected from the description  It was too sweet for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butt Naked May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca Bush from Snellville, GA United States  
Has a clean fresh scent very different from what I normally wear . I normally wear. I tend to wear flowery scents and fruity scents! It's a nice change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice scent August 22, 2012
Reviewer: Tracy from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Smells so good, nice sweet, lasts all day. Fruity smelling, lots of compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butt Naked for a friend ! July 24, 2012
Reviewer: Aidan Unwin from ACCRINGTON, Lancashire United Kingdom  
I have a friend who likes to experiment with different fragrances. How different can you get with Butt Naked ! I have tried a range of sample fragrances and she really cannot fault any of them. But the names do crack her up! Great products and great service for this seller.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items