Return to Cleanest (Clean inspired by Dlish) Fragrance
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Fav Somethinspecial Scent November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Denise from Ontario Canada  
I've never smelled the Dlish version but this smells amazing, I get compliments all day when I wear it. It's the perfect blend of fresh and sweet.  This scent lasts a long while. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Cleanest" is bestest! April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Little from MT, United States  
Love the body butter, and the 'Cleanest' scent is lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even better than the Dlish brand September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Lynda Parsons from Bothell, WA United States  
Highly recommend Sue's blends.  Her Cleanest perfume oil smells exactly like the EDP in my Clean Ultimate  bottle by Dlish -- and Sue's oil lasts longer!  I've tried other "pretenders" and have been disappointed every time.  But Sue has made a believer out of me.  The SomethinSpecial oils are indeed special.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service :-) August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Faye Lukezich from Las Vegas, NV United States  
First of all, before I even talk about the body spray, I want to say thank you for the wonderful customer service.  I made a mistake on my order.  I couldn't edit it because it was already being processed.  I emailed the ladies and got a very fast response and they corrected my order.  Fast and kind.  A rare find in today's world.  I appreciate that above anything else.  Now onto the body spray.  This is a perfect dupe of Clean perfume.  It's actually affordable for those of us on a tight budget!  Now I can have it year round.  Also I am extremely sensitive to smells.  This fragrance is very soft and light and non migraine producing for me.  That says a lot!  I will be coming back for myself and for gifts for friends and family.  Thank you.





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the fragrance!! March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Leslie Owen from Akron, NY United States  
Love this roll on !!   and, thank you for the extra free goodies too!!   I will be back!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
cleanest March 15, 2016
Reviewer: rick riley from katy, TX United States  
difficult to describe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanest December 18, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Carnahan  
This is the perfect shower sent. Especially for those that love that clean smell. This is a scent that you have to use to be able to like it. I have the soap and it's a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My go to summer fragrance May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Amy from quincy, MA United States  
I can't even count how many summers in a row I've worn this fragrance.  I absolutely love it!! Very fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanest September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie Perez from Bronx, NY United States  
Generally I am thrilled with your fragrances;  some are longer lasting then others.  I only wear your fragrances and will do not plan on making purchases from another company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very clean! April 17, 2014
Reviewer: elisha from ,  
A clean, light, fresh scent. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?