Return to 1/8 oz Perfume Sample Oil
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Scents November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tahlequah, OK United States  
These perfume oils are fantastic!  They last all day and do not irritate my sensitive skin.  Such a variety of scents for everyone.  I am always pleased with my orders from the quality to the customer service.  I cannot say enough good things.  This past order I got Euphoric, Holiday of Fools, Shelter, Neroli Portofino, and Jasmine Rouge.  They all smell so good.  The Euphoric does not smell exactly like Euphoria but actually I like it better than the original.  The Dragon's Blood is my all time favorite scent that Something Special has.  It is unlike anything else.  People constantly stop me and ask me what I am wearing one days that I wear it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy Curry from Clovis, NM United States  
I have literally tried more oils than I can even begin to count.  Most were good.. some fair and some even downright awful.  I think we all have truthfully.  

But let me tell you something.  Somethinspecial is the real deal here.  I have found the oils here to be way past good.  They are superior.  I fell in love with them from the very first order and if I could stamp my name of approval on them and shout out to the world I would.  

Not only do they smell fantastic, the quality is amazing.  Everything I have made with them just shines and I have gotten so many compliments on how good things smell.  I cant say enough about them.  

So if you're tossing around the idea of ordering, just do it, you wont be disappointed.  Try the sample size packs. There are so many scents to choose from.  They go a long way and you can see for yourself that they are the best.  They always come carefully packaged and arrive really quick as well.  Highly recommend shopping here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great way to explore fragrances October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jess from MO United States  
I couldn't resist a sale and ordered 20 scents including Rosemary Mint, an Aveda scent, and the classic of incense fame, Nag Champa. This is a way to try things for a reasonable price. A dram will go a long way. I like most of them and the few I'm not attracted to are based on my personal  tastes, not the quality, which is high. I can now scent rooms, oils, lotions, soaps and so on. Nag Champa, smoke-free, is nice. I now know what to order in larger quantities or in any variety of lotion, spray, etc. The packaging of the little glass vials is very secure. I am a big fan of somethinspecial.com. Everything is outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happily Ever After October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon from AR United States  
I found this place on eBay originally more than seven years ago. I ordered several scents with complete satisfaction. Now when someone asks what I'd like for my birthday, this is where I send them. Shipping is always lightening fast. Customer service warm and personal. Why pay department store price for a scent when you can have longer lasting sillage for a fraction of the cost? Love it!


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy, Joy in a Bag! October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Rose DeMates from Troy, MI United States  
I loved my 10 oil sampler bag, it was incredibly fun to go through testing them. The size of the oils is absolutely perfect. Just small enough that it's not too much commitment, but large enough for 5-10 wears. I just screw off the top and slide the bottle along my neck, it works great. The fragrances are high quality and last a long time. The wide mouth makes it easy to decant, I pipetted some of the oil out into 1 mL vials to share with friends. It was too easy. Will repurchase, this was so much fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality fragrance oils! October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Yilise Lin from Redwood City, CA United States  
I'm having fun playing with all the fragrance oils in this  gift bag set. The 1 dram size gives me a chance to really try out the fragrance oils in various ways and combinations and test out the ones that I like to wear. There's so many ways to use these oils that even if I don't like wearing them on the skin, there's always a way to use up the generously sized samples. I'll likely buy another set soon just because these oils are so fun to play with and there's so many scents on the site to try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Silva from Satellite Beach, FL United States  
Such an amazing price for large samples!  Love most of what I got. Honeysuckle, Stormy Nights and Pink Coconuts being my favorites.  Will be ordering full sizes when I run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
10 pack gift bag set October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Roberts from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I loved everyone of my custom picks i chose, jolly rancher, pink watermelon, and many more. Thank you for all the high quality oils!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so far so good October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I have purchased 20 scents from somethinspecial and as of right now I have used the Almond and Honey scent and the Amande Coco scent. Love them both. I love the smell of almonds and coconut. I look forward to wearing the other scents once these two run out. Total thumbs up.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfume for dying mother in law October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Betty Newberry from Springtown, TX United States  
I honestly do not know if my mother in law got the package and my sister in law has never acknowledged it. Mother in law died early last week.  Regardless I am giving this site 5 stars for being so friendly, honest, and helpful. Most of us woman do so love our "smell goods", and I plan on doing business again with you in the future.
Thanks, Betty

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items