Return to 1/8 oz Perfume Sample Oil
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Alderman from West Lafayette, IN United States  
Not strong enough. Didn't stay long, but was the closest scent to "Amazing Grace" I've tried since I quit using it since Coty bought Philosophy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellents products and service. April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Eissman from Naples, FL United States  
Products and service Five star. Of course I will be buying more. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Caress Soap April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Elona  
The fragrance of the perfume oil, the roll-on perfume and the whipped souffle is a perfect match to the Caress Body Wash fragrance!   I have been looking for a perfume with that same fragrance for a long time. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jane Darling from London, United Kingdom  
Thanks for sorting out the mix-up with my order, which was completely my fault. Perfume samples received and all gorgeous. Will be placing another order soon. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oils March 7, 2017
Reviewer: juanita atayde from concord, CA United States  
Love the samples  you're able to try them and all of them are always nice ,great way to trying the fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kismet and Inner Child January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Kat from Dartmouth, NS Canada  
Gorgeous scents. My favorite is Inner Child. It smells so ethereal 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sampler Pack January 21, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from Austin, TX United States  
As always, an excellent shopping experience, I love this store :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little bits of fun! January 21, 2017
Reviewer: Deleese Taylor from CA, CA United States  
These little bottles are a fantastic way to try out a scent in several ways.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value January 21, 2017
Reviewer: Hayven from U.S.  
These vials are bigger than a standard sample of perfume, so these are a great value. The perfume oils are long-lasting and shipping was very fast. SS never disappoints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Lush dupes! October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Lex from East Coast of USA  
I tried the Royal B, Huge, and Vanilla Flowers and they're all just about spot-on. The fragrances last a good while on me and if I apply them to my neck, I can smell them all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items