Return to Perfume Oil in 1/8 oz, 1 oz and 2 oz Sizes
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best smell & Lasts all day!! January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Andino from Crestview, FL United States  
I have made 2 purchases and have been more than satisfied with the quality of the products. I prefer the scented oils because they literally last ALL DAY LONG. Near the end of a normal 15 hour shift, customers will walk up to me and tell me how good I smell. The Vanilla Bean Cookies is my absolute favorite! Try it out! Great quality for a Great price and always fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Amy from Mt. Pleasant, SC United States  
great product, love the large size option since i wear this scent so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Laura from FL  
I mainly buy these perfume oils to scent my own lotions. It works awesome, only a few drops are needed and my creams smell like my favorite fragrances! I have used just this perfume oil on my skin and while I do like it, I prefer the longevity of Sue's EDP spray over just the oil. However, layering this with the EDP and/or lotion is also a fabulous way to keep smelling beautiful all day and night!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon from Chicago, IL United States  
This was a repeat purchase of the Egyptian Musk. Love, love, love. True feminine fragrance and the softest of musk that lasts all day long. The oil is a generous size and only use just a couple of drops at your own risk. This is wonderful....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camay is soft and subtle January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Since it is a perfume oil, you can up the scent by using a little more. My skin is gradually becoming more sensitive, so when I want scent wafting around my head and shoulder area, I apply a little to damp freshly washed hair... lasts for days and it's very subtle once hair is dry. I was never that crazy about the bar of soap by the same name; I actually prefer Somethinspecial's version. I enjoy the versatility of being able to handcraft a variety of body products with a single bottle of perfume oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coconut Coast January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Vivienne Wulff from Peoria, AZ United States  
Fragrance lasts all day long. I love it. I get compliments on it all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderfully Fabulous January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Victoria Williams from Belleville, IL United States  
I have been a customer for a long time.  I've never been disappointed in Sue's products.  Her perfume oils are wonderfully fabulous! Her scents seem to last awhile too. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this!!! January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki Mcdonnold from Palmetto, FL United States  
I am obsessed with this scent!!! Service was prompt and I am going to use this site for all my fragrance needs!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fragrance Oil in Flowering Herbs January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Mathias from Lexington, SC United States  
I had ordered the sample size to decide if I liked this product and scent. I loved it! So I ordered a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almond Rum cake January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Kim Atchison from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Love the smell and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items