Return to Egyptian Musk Fragrance
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top quality Egyptian Musk October 22, 2019
Reviewer: DJ from United States  
One of the finest Egyptian Musk's I have ever worn, and I've worn plenty, from top names to lesser known ones. It is clean, subtle, and long lasting. The kind of scent most people will just assume is your natural scent. Not heavy or perfume like. I would also add that this fragrance is perfectly unisex as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 vanilla musk/egyptian musk April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon from Chicago, IL United States  
vanilla is true and so delicious. Lasts all day.
Egyptian musk is soft, feminine and subtle. Both feel so good on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummy October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon from Chicago, IL United States  
This is a soft, subtle scent but oh so feminine. Sultry and just a wee bit naughty. Nice. Long lasting too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Totally Addicting! Perfect scent for me. June 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cape May, NJ United States  
I stumbles across this fragrance after reading about it.  The history behind Egyptian Musk had me curious to try it. I started with the sample size.  I'm sure glad I did!  I immediately bought more plus a couple of other fragrances.  This is by far my favorite! (Although the other fragrances are lovely as well.) Finally, a fragrance that lasts on me! It's so hard to find one that will still smell on me after application.  A lovely, seductive scent.  On me, it smells soapy (and I mean that in the best way, I guess what you would call clean) musky and powdery all in one.  The scent is addicting!  Got a relative addicted too.  So I'm re-ordering for the third time in as many weeks.  I'm a new loyal customer, for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not my favorite scent, but a quality oil May 30, 2015
Reviewer: Jiovanna Jurado from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This scent smells wonderful, but not on me. It has a nice musk scent, but the top notes on me smell like clean, like soap, which was not what I was looking for. Don't let that discourage you from purchasing this fragrance though! Everyone is different and I'm sure this will smell amazing on someone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comforting May 5, 2015
Reviewer: snarky_shiba from Canada  
I love this perfume oil. It's comforting and soft, and very similar to TBS White Musk, but better because I can actually smell this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite scent so far!! November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Augustus, GA United States  
This is my favorite scent so far!! It is refreshing and has just the right amount of musk. Its not too overwhelming like other musks can be. Just the perfect scent for me!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Egyptian Musk April 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This was great!  It really smells like Jovan White Musk.

Was this review helpful to you?