Return to Fresh Cut Grass Fragrance
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sylvie  
This is an awesome scent, like a fresh mown lawn with a lot of flowers, it's grassy, green, flowery and kind of breezy. Not fresh like the clean scents, more like a green freshness, like if you pluck grass out of the lawn and smell it, plus something flowery.

I love this one, I tried it many years ago, maybe around 2008 or something and it has always been in my personal top ten scents.

Also it's very special, it's not one of the standard fruity-vanilla scents or something you'd typically smell in a perfumery or a mall, no musk, no shenanigans, just a fresh green, grassy, flowery scent that you won't encounter very often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh cut grass everything spray December 1, 2017
Reviewer: lmr from South Park, PA United States  
I love this scent ! ❤️
Fresh is the perfect description.  It smells so good!
Will purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha  
A few years ago I had a linen spray that smelled just like this! I ran out and have been looking for the scent ever since. I bought this on a whim and it was perfect. It is a sweet light scent, not a heavy muggy grass scent. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Fresh Cut Grass Scent September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Sandy from Fremont, CA United States  
I bought both Fresh cut grass and Gap scent grass and this ONE indeed has a stronger grass smell which is very smoothing and calming.  My sister and I kept looking for grass fragrance product ever since Gap discontinued the Grass scent line and I am very glad that I can stop searching now.  Yeah~

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FRESH CUT GRASS January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Angela Lunsford from Denton, TX United States  
THIS IS THE BEST GRASS SCENT!  I HAVE HAD A FEW OTHERS AND THIS BY FAR IS PERFECT FRESH CUT GRASS!  SOOTHING, CALMING, REFRESHING!  REMINDS ME OF CHILDHOOS DAYS GONE BY.....I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SCENT!!!!!! XO

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Browning from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Great fragrance and so realistic.  I use it in my electric warmer.  I only wish your oils came in a 1/2 ounce size because I like a variety and I'm afraid the larger size will cause some waste.  I would definitely by more in a 1/2 ounce size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells like Summer July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodworth, LA United States  
This scent is my husbands favorite. Every time I wear it, he says I smell good. It reminds me of warmer months and getting out in the yard..good times. I love those smells. Fresh Cut Grass smells like the real thing. Thanks Sue for making this wonderful, happy memory scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Just the smell I was hoping for April 6, 2015
Reviewer: susan caldwell from platte city, MO United States  
Smell is just like grass and very nice. Just wish it had more staying power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Summertime in Winter March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Roger Runningen from Springfield, VA United States  
The fresh-cut grass fragrance is terrific. It's like having the windows open on a breezy summer day, even if it's 20 degrees and there's a foot of ``partly cloudy skies'' outside.   -- Roger R., Virginia

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly as advertised September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mississauga, ON Canada  
This scent smells exactly like fresh cut grass.   I plan to use it to scent a room and I'm sure it will be lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items