Return to Toffee Sugar Fragrance
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hooray! October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jett from Boaz, AL United States  
I was crushed when Lush discontinued little pots of HIWTK perfume, as it was a personal staple of mine: I had one in the car, one in my bag, one on my nightstand. I've searched high and low for a suitable alternative and now I've found it.

Thus far I've tried the perfume oil and the solid stick. Both are terrific. I'm so pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just the Same! October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Hayley from ON Canada  
Big fan of Lush's HIWTK and this smells just the same.
I have very sensitive skin and cant even use Lush products but this, when applied directly onto my skin, left no irritation at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Toffee sugar January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Weeks from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Smells amazing and I get lots of complim!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 YES! May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Perez from Milford, OH United States  
Wow.   I was crushed when Lush stopped offering the solid perfume of this scent.   This scent oil is JUST LIKE IT. amazing.  Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just like Lush February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Cara Wright from Maplewood, MN United States  
This smells just like Lush's honey I washed the kids soap. If you like the lush, you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Yummy December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Chevon Bostick from Yonkers, NY United States  
Its a gourmand scent, edible, makes you think of eating dessert in a Paris cafe, overlooking the Mediterranean Sea (deep right lol).  But truly it's heady and delicious smelling.  I gave it 4 and not 5 stars because I can't say whether it will be a go to scent just yet like Fluffy Pink Candy is but its a new scent for me so we'll see in time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THE BEST!!!! October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from Louisville, KY United States  
I first happened upon this website when looking for a replacement to the Lush™ Rose perfume.  I ordered this as a sample vial with my other purchase.  I am in love. This is better than Lush™ and I receive compliments on how wonderful I smell on a daily basis at work!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Denise Johnson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great dupe to the scent

Was this review helpful to you?