Return to Hello Lemon Sugar Fragrance
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hello Lemon Sugar April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Rae from US  
I ordered the perfume oil a looong time ago. I actually don't remember how it smells on me, but since it's (kind of) springtime, I tried it in my oil diffuser and OMG. I Love It. After a long day at work, it was a wonderful surprise that the scent was still there but not overpowering. To me it's sweet & clean, and I hate lemon cleaner (like pledge) scents. I'll have to reorder soon, I'm using it so often!

Thank you so much! Always excellent customer service & your products are addictive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love lemon! January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Steph from Oregon  
This is the perfect lemon scent. I have been trying to find one I like since Bath & Body works summer vanilla line from about 7 years ago. Smells like lemon sugar cookies or cupcake. Not like Pledge at all ( which has been a problem for me.lol. ) It is amazing! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hello lemon sugar April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Israel  
This cream is scrumptious! I put this on after my shower in the morning as a pregnancy stretch mark cream and can still feel it on my skin in the evening. It has a great texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE! July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Allison Packer from Portland, OR United States  
This fab scent even managed to charm my 15 year old son (who is super tight lipped when it comes to compliments!) - the first time I wore this he said "whoa - you smell REALLY good!"

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yammy! October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Nikki from United States  
Perfect combo of lemon + sugar + cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Hello Lemon September 19, 2015
Reviewer: Cindy Dashner from Concord, CA United States  
Thanks, Sue, for great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long-lasting lemon goumand June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Tina from RI  
I am really surprised by this one...I got it in a sample bottle of the fragrance oil. I added it to some vodka(make my own deoderant spray this way)...delicious scent which kept wafting around me all day...will seek this out as a perfume roll-on and body lotion in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Schopflin from Sebastopol, CA United States  
This one is my husbands new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hello Summer! July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Meghan  
Love this for the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hello Lemon Sugar :D July 7, 2012
Reviewer: Julie from South Bend, IN United States  
Yummy! Definately one of my faves! I'm picky and this is the best I've smelled for a lemon based scent. You will love it! It does smell like lemon sugar cookies :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items