Return to Chocolate Honey Love Fragrance
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing!! April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kim Weeks from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
This smells even better then the description and the Lush massage bar. I received tons if compliments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sweet baby jesus February 12, 2018
Reviewer: sj from Columbus, OH  
I got this in one of the sample gift sets and am very, very impressed with it. very nice scent for a lotion or a bath. I now smell *delicious*.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May order this again May 23, 2017
Reviewer: jill angus from Olympia, WA United States  
This is supposed to smell like Lush's Coer de Creme massage bar and it is sort of similar.  It might be closer if some butter frangrance was added.  It smells like chocolate brownies on me which is quite nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luscious December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Natalie from Austin , TX United States  
What a luscious scent! Smells exactly like honeyed chocolate goodness. Truly decadent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Impressed! August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This scent is a beautiful, realistic chocolate scent that actually stays nice with my skin chemistry. Chocolate scents from other companies have smelled nice in the bottle, but turned to a burnt rubber smell on me. Not this one! Imagine a rich bar of milk chocolate with honey drizzled on it, and you have this fragrance. Chocolate Honey LOVE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chocolate honey love December 18, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Carnahan  
This is my all time personal favorite scent she carries. So yummy and sweet smelling. But not overpowering with just a touch of coco smell. Instant love. Good for those who love honey and bakery scents. Mature enough for a night out as well instead of kiddy sweet smell. Just the right amount of sexy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Yummy! October 3, 2015
Reviewer: A. Wilson  
Smells very nice! Such a delicious smelling fragrance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! August 24, 2013
Reviewer: Sabrina  
Am in love with Chocolate Honey Love. It smells absolutely delicious! Not too sweet or overpowering, lasts the whole day and very, very sexy.

Was this review helpful to you?