Return to Pink Sweets Fragrance
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yay! November 16, 2016
Reviewer: TheRat from Washington, DC United States  
Very nice. Smells better on my skin than it does in the bottle, so give it a try before you chuck it! Smells sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 one of my favorites September 12, 2016
Reviewer: sj from Columbus, OH  
summed up thusly: "just like cotton candy, only spicier."  I love getting the conditioner, hairspray or the lotion scented like this, so that it stays with me all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pink Sweets May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Rachel  
This is SUPER sweet, but because it's a very warm smelling scent, it's much easier to get away with. I tend to put some on my wrists and behind my ears before I go to sleep and the scent transfers to my sheets and pillow case--which I love.  Strangely relaxing and feminine scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pink Sweets Roll On April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Marlene Dalli from Scarborough, ON Canada  



I am very happy with my purchase.  Excellent Seller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pink sweets December 18, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Carnahan  
The smells like the real version. Very good quality as well and long lasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pink Sweets perfume/fragrance oil September 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This perfume is so delicious and gorgeous!:)
It is softly spicy,creamy sweet vanilla,tangy bergamot,lily flower,yum! ;)

I love this size,and such a small price!:)

Thank you sweetheart!:)

Hugs,
Jen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 She loves it! January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Aileen Barrios from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
I bought this for my BFF to try out. The original is her signature scent. Her only complaint is that, like the original, the scent didn't last long on her. But, overall she loves it and likes that it fits in her purse. She'll be trying out the other media in this scent (butter, dry oil, etc) as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yumz July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anne Jackson from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I'm not familiar with the original but this is an incredible scent! I bought a tiny little vial of the oil but will be back for more very soon! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Review May 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
I was not too thrilled with this one.  It was too sweet for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pink Sweets Perfume Oil December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Wow I love this! It is creamy sweet,warm,soft yet has strong throw to it! :) It smells like juicy sweet/tart bergamot,delicious berries,precious cotton candy,yummy black licorice,and the creamiest vanilla,YUM! lasts 10 hours on my skin and more in my hair! :) thank you so much Sue! Your products are amazing and I will always be a loyal customer of yours sweetheart:) it means the world to me that you ate cruelty free. Thank you with all my heart for that.Love,Jenny

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items