Return to Sweet Petals Fragrance
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phenomenal, just like Rose Jam October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Laurie from Jersey  
This scent is amazing and spot on Rose Jam without the hefty price tag. I received my EDP this am and now evening, have already received multiple compliments and "what's that great scent?" Thank you Somethin' Special. Definitely ordering more and in other forms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet and light January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Catlinn from In  
Got the big bottle of everything spray and love it, just enough to freshen the bathroom or clothes without being cloying. Great customer service and generous samples very kind. Thanks looking forward to buying more scents

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good for people that enjoy flowery scents November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Denise from Ontario Canada  
If you like flowery scents you'll enjoy this. I prefer sweet or clean scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love, love, love January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Karla Frisco from Glenside, PA United States  
The scent of Sweet Petals lifts my mood and brightens my spirit. Exactly like lushs Rose Jam does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Addictive August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny from IN United States  
Mmmm, Sweet Petals is a delicious, addictive scent! It's sweet, fresh, fruity and floral without being too much of any of that. The rose and strawberry really keep each other balanced. This is spot on if you're looking for a rose jam scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely gorgeous August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Farah from Maryland  
I can't tell you how happy this fragrance makes me. It's so, so beautiful. Thank you so much for reproducing something incredibly special that I didn't think I would be able to have again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My happy scent July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
I purchased this scent in the EDP spray and I love it. It's a wonderful berry-rose mix and it's just perfect for lifting my mood. I have this scent in the whipped body souffle too and it's lovely. Sue packs everything really securely for shipping to Canada, so I treat myself to an order a few times a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product and service May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milwaukee , WI United States  
This smells EXACTLY like Rose Jam, I'm already on my third bottle of this stuff! It's a great quality. It's long lasting and I always get complimented on how good I smell whenever I go out. Also, the service is amazing. It was shipped and delivered in a very timely manner. I'm 100% going to repurchase again. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wish it was stronger May 23, 2017
Reviewer: jill angus from Olympia, WA United States  
A quite good approximation of Rose Jam but lacks the intensity of the original.  Also to my nose Rose Jam has an almond note that Sweet Petals lacks.  Having said that I must add that I still like it and will probably order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My FAVORITE Scent!!! May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Sara Drenner from Orange, CA United States  
I never need to buy another perfume again. I have this scent in almost every product. Lush Rose Jam is my favorite scent and this smells just like it. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items