Return to Seashore Fragrance
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Signature Scent August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Wood from beaumont, CA United States  
I found this website by accident while on ebay looking for a beachie scent to buy...I have spent $55 on a perfume that I love, but not anymore..I buy seashore from sue and it smells just like my beach fragrance and now I can afford to but the massage oil and body scrub to match my lotion and spray fragrance...I love this site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE THIS SCENT! July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Michelle from NJ  
Smells so good! I ordered the small perfume oil just to try, and it smells amazing!  The price is awesome too. I'll be placing a bigger order soon!  I also won't forget my 2 free sniffies next time :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing and Lasting Right from the Beach May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Laurie from Gordon  
A few years ago, I bought Bobbi Brown Beach, and I loved it... for about 10 minutes. The scent was amazing, beachy and awesome... for 10 minutes and then it faded into the netherland. What Sue has done here is to exactly duplicate that amazing fragrance, BUT hers lasts! As in all day! I layer the perfume oil over the Shea Cream both scented with this incredible Seashore fragrance. My daughter and I love this fragrance and have received numerous compliments! Thank you, Sue!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new signature scent October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kmart Shopper from SPRINGFIELD, IL United States  
Coppertan was great in August/Sept. Seashore you could wear year round. I've got tons of compliments and requests to write down how and where to get it- clean and floral without being "flower-y" Husband loves it too. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 UNBELIEVABLE June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie Gordon from Newton, NJ United States  
This fragrance is just like Bobby Brown's Beach EXCEPT it actually lasts! I found BB Beach to be lovely but waaayyyy too expensive and the scent lasted a scant few minutes. I decided to try the Shea Butter lotion, spray eau de parfume, conditioner and shampoo bar in this scent from Sue. Not only was she exceptionally helpful with my questions about shipping but the products are incredible. The shampoo and conditioner make my blonde hair so soft and the lotion is a dream. The spray is little, but don't be fooled because a little goes a long way and lasts. So happy to have discovered this gem of a business, and shipping was super fast. Thank you Sue!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love seashore April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Wood from Indio, CA United States  
this has become my signature scent..I even own this in the room fragrances..Love the way it  smells in the lotion..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Clean sea breeze with a little bit of something... April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kellie  
I decided to try this scent to step away from the more gourmand - vanilla- chocolatey scents.

Upon cold sniff, I got a whiff of clean sea breeze with a little tinge of something slightly spicy. I wasn't sure if I liked it and so of course, I had to try it on my skin.

After putting it on, I noticed that I could still smell the clean sea breeze with something spicy -- I want to say that the spicy was Jasmine.  Then it dried down and soaked in and I could smell the floral without the clean sea breeze. It smelled like lilacs!

This was such an incredible surprise! I am so picky with scents but I liked this one. It's not overpowering but it dries down to something delicate and feminine.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Lori from Johnson City, TN United States  
While I love Beach by Bobbi Brown, I do NOT love the price.  When I read a review of Somethinspecial.com, I though, why not?  Take a chance and see how it compares.  Well....I am NOT disappointed!  Seashore smells just like Beach but at a far better price.  I will be buying much more from this supplier!  Thanks for making my favorite fragrance affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the beachy scent September 11, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Wood from Indio, CA United States  
This scent of seashore takes me away to the pacific ocean back when I was a child....I purchase this one time and time again..my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beach July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Marla Dunn from Clearwater, FL United States  
Excellent! Love the scent. Smells like Bobbi Brown's Beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items