Return to Shampure inspired by Aveda Fragrance
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Adeva scents May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Whalen from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Close as you can get to Aveda.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Return Customer! May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Amber Rudolf from Taber, AB Canada  
My love for the Aveda scent Shampure is what brought me to this site. I originally ordered a bunch of minis to see if I liked it. After I bought my diffusing necklace I knew my love would grow. I change up my scent every day and it lasts all day! Love them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Is my nose broken? January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Judith Stevenson from Calgary, AB Canada  
Although most other reviewers say this is close to an exact dupe, it isn't for me. I smell a heavy citronella/lemongrass scent that I don't detect on the original.  It is definitely reminiscent of an Aveda shop and the scent is fresh and clean.  I would re-purchase on its own merits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing scents January 8, 2018
Reviewer: zoe tsoraklidis from bowmanville, ON Canada  
I love this scent. I spray it on my pillow and sleep like a baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely January 4, 2018
Reviewer: LANCE HAYDOCK from Broome, Western Australia Australia  
Really loved your products. The scent was absolutely perfect. I just thought that it ended up being a bit too pricey for me to order again because of the extra $20 handling fee, unfortunately. But I really love your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shampure (Aveda type) Heaven December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer B from BC Canada  
I just received my Shampure oil and couldn't wait to try it.  I always wanted my bathroom to smell like an Aveda spa and now it does.  I couldn't be happier.  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Shampure Freak October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah M from MN United States  
I love Avedas shampure, but it's an extravagance for me to spend that much on a candle unless it's magic. I now make my own soy shampure candles, and don't feel sad when I light them! Everything in my house I could add scent to now smells like shampure, including the dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great match! July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
I love the shampure fragrance...this product is a great match! I use it in a room diffuser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shampure - "Aveda Smell" - 5 STARS!! March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Ryerson from LA QUINTA, CA United States  
I use Aveda products and absolutely LOVE the smell, however have been unable to find an air-freshener and/or body spray until now!
Something Special appeared when I google searched, I read reviews and had to order!
Something Special confirmed my order, kept me abreast of the timeline, shipping, etc.. I couldn't be happier and highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shampure March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Susie Murphy from Ellisville, MS United States  
Smells just like Aveda Shampure. The fragrance is long lasting too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items