Return to Vanilla Valentine Fragrance
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanilla Valentine August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love this lotion!:)

The scent I chose of Vanilla Valentine is one of my very favorites of Sue's!:) it is such a creamy sweet sexy vanilla! This lotion is so nourishing to my skin and keeps my hands so soft for countless hours!

Thank you so much Sue sweetie!:) You are the best!
Hugs,
Jenny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very sweet. December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA, United States  
Another review said that it's a dupe of Vanilla Bean Noel from B&BW-- I'm not sure about that, but I love VBN and I love this one too. It's VERY sweet, so sweet that just smelling it out of the bottle I was concerned it would become cloying. But on the skin it is much more subtle and just delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dupe for Vanilla Bean Noel December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Tamcar04 from Katy, TX United States  
I got this as a free sniffie in the mail yesterday. I recognized the scent but I couldn't place it until now, it's a dupe for bath and body works vanilla bean noel holiday scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous! December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jamie from Italy  
I wear this scent almost daily and get so many compliments. The perfect vanilla fragrance - just so addictive! You will smell absolutely delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleasantly surprised. January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Laura S. from FL  
Upon first sniff, I get a buttery, salty vanilla. Once applied to skin and dries down, I get a pretty, soft vanilla that isn’t too sweet. I’m not a fan of overly sweet, gourmand scents, so Vanilla Valentine is a beautiful surprise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice scent December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Natalie from Austin , TX United States  
To me, this smells like the Vanilla Bean Cookies perfume with an added kick. Pairs very well with strawberry fragrances & lotions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Angela from Berkeley Springs, WV United States  
I love vanilla scents and this one is perfect. It's soft and creamy and my 6 year old daughter likes to wear a few spritz to Kindergarden. 😊 But by all means, it's not a sugary vanilla. Perfect for all ages!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just arrived today... July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Kelly Bell from Cottam, ON Canada  
..and I am in love! I'm glad I ordered it in the roller. It's so sweet and lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very nice May 30, 2015
Reviewer: Jiovanna Jurado from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The top notes of this scent are delicious but as the scent settles on me it has a strong benzoin smell. I'm sure its just my chemistry because I gave it to a friend to try and it smells amazing on her!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Winkler from Mission, TX United States  
This is my new favorite fragrance, can't get enough of it, it is the yummiest vanilla!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items