Return to Vanilla Valentine Fragrance
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanilla Valentine Spray Perfume and Oil November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I LOVE this scent so much! It sweet,creamy vanilla,buttery,yummy,musky,sensual,so delicious and one of my very favorite scents! :) The perfume spray,and the perfume oil both last 10 to 15 hours on my skin,and more in my hair! :) This is one of the best vanillas I have ever smelled! It smells like true vanilla,like vanilla beans,and the purest vanilla extract! :) Thank you so much Sue! Hugs,Jenny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanilla Valentine August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love this lotion!:)

The scent I chose of Vanilla Valentine is one of my very favorites of Sue's!:) it is such a creamy sweet sexy vanilla! This lotion is so nourishing to my skin and keeps my hands so soft for countless hours!

Thank you so much Sue sweetie!:) You are the best!
Hugs,
Jenny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very sweet. December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA, United States  
Another review said that it's a dupe of Vanilla Bean Noel from B&BW-- I'm not sure about that, but I love VBN and I love this one too. It's VERY sweet, so sweet that just smelling it out of the bottle I was concerned it would become cloying. But on the skin it is much more subtle and just delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dupe for Vanilla Bean Noel December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Tamcar04 from Katy, TX United States  
I got this as a free sniffie in the mail yesterday. I recognized the scent but I couldn't place it until now, it's a dupe for bath and body works vanilla bean noel holiday scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous! December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jamie from Italy  
I wear this scent almost daily and get so many compliments. The perfect vanilla fragrance - just so addictive! You will smell absolutely delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleasantly surprised. January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Laura S. from FL  
Upon first sniff, I get a buttery, salty vanilla. Once applied to skin and dries down, I get a pretty, soft vanilla that isn’t too sweet. I’m not a fan of overly sweet, gourmand scents, so Vanilla Valentine is a beautiful surprise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice scent December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Natalie from Austin , TX United States  
To me, this smells like the Vanilla Bean Cookies perfume with an added kick. Pairs very well with strawberry fragrances & lotions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Angela from Berkeley Springs, WV United States  
I love vanilla scents and this one is perfect. It's soft and creamy and my 6 year old daughter likes to wear a few spritz to Kindergarden. 😊 But by all means, it's not a sugary vanilla. Perfect for all ages!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just arrived today... July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Kelly Bell from Cottam, ON Canada  
..and I am in love! I'm glad I ordered it in the roller. It's so sweet and lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very nice May 30, 2015
Reviewer: Jiovanna Jurado from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The top notes of this scent are delicious but as the scent settles on me it has a strong benzoin smell. I'm sure its just my chemistry because I gave it to a friend to try and it smells amazing on her!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items