Return to Vanilla Pearls Fragrance
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So sweet!!! December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Tamcar04 from Katy, TX United States  
When I first applied my perfume roll on I didn't like it but once it dried down it settled into this sweet cloud of vanilla! Smells just like the old school Vanilla Lace from Vicky's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Christine from BENSALEM, PA United States  
I ordered this perfume to take the place of Vanilla Lace by Victoria's Secret, which has been discontinued. The Vanilla Pearls fragrance is a great match for it and smells as sweet at the Vanilla Lace. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really like this... April 25, 2017
Reviewer: JoJo from TAMPA, FL United States  
I personally like this perfume but I wore it while I was attending a conference and I have to tell you  - I got so many compliments many people asking what it was etc. It also last all day long and I stop smelling it - nose blind - but others still do. I also like that the scent is so mild but still noticeable. It is a must have one my list.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What Luck! An Old Favorite August 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I am thrilled! This smells almost exactly like a fragrance I used to wear as a teen (Sexy But Subtle Vanilla by Parfums de Coeur). I was sad when the stores stopped carrying it, so this is a pleasant surprise. It brings back so many good memories, and yes this vanilla is definitely sexy and confidence-boosting (to me, anyway). It's a marshmallow-sweet vanilla with a touch of earthiness and feminine charm. Thank you so much for carrying this and blowing my mind! This is another somethinspecial scent I'm adding to my "Holy Grail" list!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious! March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl B. from Northern CA  
Vanilla Pearls is a lovely warm, soft, feminine fragrance that smells absolutely delicious without being cloyingly sweet. It's not strong or overpowering, but is subtly, whisperingly sensual and has the richness and complexity to be appropriate for a woman of any age.  A perfect everyday fragrance when you just want to smell yummy and feminine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shipping too long - No "extras" July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Figueroa from MN United States  
The product itself is wonderful. My disappointment with the shipping time increases with every purchase. It took almost 2 weeks to receive my order last time and I feel it wouldve been longer had I not contacted you. After reaching out the last few times I think it wouldve been nice to see a little something extra in my package, due to the extra wait time - yet there was nothing. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So many compliments! June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Jiovanna Jurado from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Ever since Victoria's Secret changed their formula for this scent, I have been sadly trying to find another vanilla fragrance that I liked on me. When I found this oil on the site I was overjoyed but skeptical that a dupe could smell as delicious as the original Vanilla Lace. Boy was I wrong! This smells even better than the original and it lasts ALL day!! I'm going to purchase the lotion and the dry spray too, its that good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vegan and Sexy! October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Kane from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The fragrance is amazing! It smells amazing and I am vegan and knowing that this product is vegan makes it more amazing!  Thank you for creating a quality product that takes animal rights into consideration!  I will be telling everyone I know!  I have a brand for fitness health beauty called sexy through science and this scent sure is sexy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Match to Victoria Secret Vanilla December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Annemarie Wenner from Chardon, OH United States  
I've got to say, ever since Victoria Secret removed their Vanilla scent from the shelves, I have been searching for the perfect scent.  Vanilla Pearls is the exact match.  It has the subtle tone of Sweet Vanilla with that hint of musk.  I am in love with this scent and so glad that I found Somethinspecial.  This will be my go-to store for my perfume.  Very happy!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanilla Pearls April 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love this!  There's more vanilla and it's rich and soft.  The other notes are very light and airy.

Was this review helpful to you?