Return to Perfume Oil in Larger Sizes - 1 and 2 oz Sizes
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best smell & Lasts all day!! June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Andino from Crestview, FL United States  
I have made 2 purchases and have been more than satisfied with the quality of the products. I prefer the scented oils because they literally last ALL DAY LONG. Near the end of a normal 15 hour shift, customers will walk up to me and tell me how good I smell. The Vanilla Bean Cookies is my absolute favorite! Try it out! Great quality for a Great price and always fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Faded scents? April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Andrea Gadd from Stockholm, Sweden Sweden  
It's strange because I've ordered both vanilla sandalwood & vanilla noir before & both of them are very strong in scent in both of my small testers - even though they are more than a year old now.

Strangely enough both of my scents in big plastic bottles are a lot weaker in strength. Is this because of the bottle in plastic or..? The mini samples i ordered at the same time in lil glass bottles are super strong in scent & exactly like my previous orders...

Is it possible that the long travel to Sweden could impact on the big ones? Have you had any other costumers in Europe saying the same thing?

Or is it possible to order extra intense scents for bigger bottles? If that's the case maybe I can do that next time :/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Amy from Mt. Pleasant, SC United States  
great product, love the large size option since i wear this scent so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! December 9, 2016
Reviewer: Laura from FL  
I mainly buy these perfume oils to scent my own lotions. It works awesome, only a few drops are needed and my creams smell like my favorite fragrances! I have used just this perfume oil on my skin and while I do like it, I prefer the longevity of Sue's EDP spray over just the oil. However, layering this with the EDP and/or lotion is also a fabulous way to keep smelling beautiful all day and night!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon from Chicago, IL United States  
This was a repeat purchase of the Egyptian Musk. Love, love, love. True feminine fragrance and the softest of musk that lasts all day long. The oil is a generous size and only use just a couple of drops at your own risk. This is wonderful....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camay is soft and subtle November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Since it is a perfume oil, you can up the scent by using a little more. My skin is gradually becoming more sensitive, so when I want scent wafting around my head and shoulder area, I apply a little to damp freshly washed hair... lasts for days and it's very subtle once hair is dry. I was never that crazy about the bar of soap by the same name; I actually prefer Somethinspecial's version. I enjoy the versatility of being able to handcraft a variety of body products with a single bottle of perfume oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coconut Coast November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Vivienne Wulff from Peoria, AZ United States  
Fragrance lasts all day long. I love it. I get compliments on it all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderfully Fabulous October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Victoria Williams from Belleville, IL United States  
I have been a customer for a long time.  I've never been disappointed in Sue's products.  Her perfume oils are wonderfully fabulous! Her scents seem to last awhile too. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this!!! June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Vicki Mcdonnold from Palmetto, FL United States  
I am obsessed with this scent!!! Service was prompt and I am going to use this site for all my fragrance needs!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fragrance Oil in Flowering Herbs April 9, 2016
Reviewer: Angela Mathias from Lexington, SC United States  
I had ordered the sample size to decide if I liked this product and scent. I loved it! So I ordered a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items