Return to Build Your Own Perfume & Body Care Gift Set
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adore April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Irie from Roseville, MN United States  
I adore the body butter's I purchased. I got one shampure scent and one rose petal. Both are wonderful. I use them every-time I shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Forever customer !! January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Ali H from Santa Ana , CA United States  
The sweet petals body / room spray is absolutely amazing! Smells exactly like Lush Rose Jam and all natural!  My favorite scent and love that you can get 4 little bottles in the build your own gift set i like to keep them in my purse, car and with my makeup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift sets amazing December 26, 2017
Reviewer: janice hammond from NEW PORT RICHEY, FL United States  
There was a $10 variety gift set of holiday scents. It was a big hit at Work. I bought 15! Everyone loved them and they looked like I spent so much more on them. I have never gotten a product that I didn’t fall in love with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the gift sets - great idea! December 21, 2017
Reviewer: mid west gal  
So convenient/ easy to purchase multiple products for myself and for family/ friends to sample. Orders arrive quickly and recipients are thrilled w. their beautiful bath/ body products! Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla valentine December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Judi from MA  
I picked the body wash and whipped body souffle in vanilla valentine.  I love this scent so much.  I already have the perfume oil and body spray so I love that I now have the matching lotion and body wash.  The lotion makes my hands super soft.  I'm very happy with my purchase and the discount for is nice when you order the set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yum! September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Jankovitz from San Jose, CA United States  
I loved being able to build my own set with any awesome scents I wanted. Sue never disappoints! She's amazing & so are her products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells just like Dove! April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly from Graham, NC United States  
It smells like I just opened up a bar of dove soap. It has lasted all day and isn't overpowering. The matching cream is so smooth! If you love Dove soap, you will love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE!! March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Serena LEGGO from mount albert, ON Canada  
I ordered the perfume oil and the body spray in Sweet Petals scent. I just cannot get enough of it. The sprayt lasts for hours on me and smells EXACTLY like Rose Jam (the inspiration for the scent).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfectly lovely! February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie Webb from Springfield, TN United States  
I always love stuff from here. Everything feels and smells so nice. The little plushie is my bestie XD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Countless Choices for Mixing and Matching! February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Cruze from Chisholm , MN United States  
I love his one because I was able to choose 4 different items to try different scents in different forms. The whipped body soufflé is gentle enough to use for the most sensitive skin, so I can use it daily and it softens and smooths winter skin. The bath whip is just as wonderful even in a shower. And the Reconstructive Hair Conditioner works better than anything at a salon!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items