Return to Build Your Own Perfume & Body Care Gift Set - Always 10% OFF
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells just like Dove! April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly from Graham, NC United States  
It smells like I just opened up a bar of dove soap. It has lasted all day and isn't overpowering. The matching cream is so smooth! If you love Dove soap, you will love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE!! March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Serena LEGGO from mount albert, ON Canada  
I ordered the perfume oil and the body spray in Sweet Petals scent. I just cannot get enough of it. The sprayt lasts for hours on me and smells EXACTLY like Rose Jam (the inspiration for the scent).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfectly lovely! February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie Webb from Springfield, TN United States  
I always love stuff from here. Everything feels and smells so nice. The little plushie is my bestie XD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Countless Choices for Mixing and Matching! February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Cruze from Chisholm , MN United States  
I love his one because I was able to choose 4 different items to try different scents in different forms. The whipped body soufflé is gentle enough to use for the most sensitive skin, so I can use it daily and it softens and smooths winter skin. The bath whip is just as wonderful even in a shower. And the Reconstructive Hair Conditioner works better than anything at a salon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed Smells just like the Original Brand February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jasmin G. from Denver, CO United States  
Love to keep the solid perfume in my bag for a hand balm in these cold winter months. The tropical butter cream is very thick and I am excited to try the shea butter next. Thanks for wonderful products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift set January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Tonyia Dodds from Louisville, KY United States  
I really love the idea of the create your gift set because you customize what you like with any fragrance combination.  I've been a user of the products for at least 2 yrs and have never been disappointed with the products or the customer service. I will always be a customer. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Products & Service December 17, 2016
Reviewer: Alicia White from Marietta, GA United States  
I will always buy from somethinspecial.com because the products are excellent and the service is the best. Thanks Sue!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SCENTsational Service and Perfumes! December 17, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Morrow from Maricopa, AZ United States  
Extremely impressed with the service and high caliber of the scents and formulas that this company uses.  I have NEVER been dissatisfied with any of the scents that I have tried.  They are long lasting, smell beautiful and come packaged so beautifully.  A truly wonderful company and a pleasure to do business with!  I highly recommend them to anyone wanting a quality, long-lasting fragranced item. Incidentally, the scented hairspray, body cream and other items that can be scented in any fragrance that you want is an extra special nice touch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfume in Sweet Petals November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Ali from TX United States  
I was really excited to receive this product after hearing great things, but was really disappointed by the chemical smell it has to it. I don't know how else to describe it than its a weird plastic smell. I did love the body powder in the same scent so I guess it's just something weird in the eau de parfum. Customer service was awesome though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!! October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Randi Dean from Elmore, AL United States  
The scents are wonderful! It's tough to pick a favorite so just try them all! Great quality and super fast shipping! I love this place!! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items