Return to Solid Perfume - 100% Natural
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jacqueline Stevens from Vineland, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for dry WI weather December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Arielle from WI United States  
I don't know how I went so long with out this lotion!  It really is great for those super dry spots (feet!).  I've noticed a huge difference since I've started using it.  I chose Love Charm, my favorite :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carress Soap Fragrance December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Debra Hughes from JEFFERSONVILLE, IN United States  
Not strong enough of a scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, love, LOVE!! November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Dorn from Appleton, WI United States  
I have bought many products from Sue in the past, and they never cease to impress! I love the solid perfume...I got it in Frosted Snowdrop...my favorite scent. The last time I bought it, I got a big tube and used it mostly as a moisturizer for my feet. It worked like a dream! This time I got a smaller size so I could have my favorite scent with me wherever I go. Thank you so much Sue!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jill O'Brien from Wildwood, FL United States  
Have received so many compliments when wearing this scent. Will be back for more when needed.  Very prompt in sending out order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Cosa from Hengelo, Overijssel Netherlands  
I have been a fan for years now and am never disappointed whenever I try something new from this shop. The solids are great to carry around in my purse, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat: The Best! August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Murray from Clear Lake, MN United States  
I absolutely love this site and everything on here! I've tried so many and no one comes close to the quality and value of Somethin Special and Sue!
I've always used the perfume oil so this was the first time with solid.  Have to say, I prefer the oil. But it's personal preference. Thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it July 31, 2017
Reviewer: jen lawson from kenmore, WA United States  
my fav scent in a neat solid form!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Thomas from Graham, NC United States  
I got this in the buttercream frosting scent and it not only smells wonderful it also  lasts a long time! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blown away by the lovely smell April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie Webb from Springfield, TN United States  
This smells like home! I am in love! It's perfect in every way. Size, strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items