Return to Solid Perfume - 100% All Natural
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat: The Best! August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Murray from Clear Lake, MN United States  
I absolutely love this site and everything on here! I've tried so many and no one comes close to the quality and value of Somethin Special and Sue!
I've always used the perfume oil so this was the first time with solid.  Have to say, I prefer the oil. But it's personal preference. Thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it July 31, 2017
Reviewer: jen lawson from kenmore, WA United States  
my fav scent in a neat solid form!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Thomas from Graham, NC United States  
I got this in the buttercream frosting scent and it not only smells wonderful it also  lasts a long time! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blown away by the lovely smell April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie Webb from Springfield, TN United States  
This smells like home! I am in love! It's perfect in every way. Size, strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing smell! My fave! February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Johnson from Hutchinson, MN United States  
Highly recommend this solid perfume, Just know that it's very light on scent.  I ordered the Frosted Snowdrop which is my absolute favorite scent from Bath & Body Works.  I was so excited to find this scent here so I had to order it..  Sue definitely matched the scent to the T! Will be back for more! Thanks so much, Sue!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pricing January 25, 2017
Reviewer: K Rif from La Quinta, CA United States  
The same item was five dollars less in 2014. That seems unfair to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
too sweet/strange scent December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Robin Alexander from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The solid lotion had a strange scent, kind of a chemical "after-smell".
It was also very strong/overly sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Joanna Mendoza from Southern California  
Nice product.  Love the scent and the application of this. Great to keep in your handbag for a quick scent touch up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
makes fantastic lip balm! October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica Nelkin from Baltimore, MD United States  
I asked if a different product could be used on extremely damaged lips as a lip balm and this was recommended instead (unscented, of course!). It works wonderfully! My lips don't peel nearly as much, even with my bad dry mouth from my medicine, the cracked corners are gone, and I am just so pleased. I am definitely a repeat customer for this product. It is much better than all the other stuff I bought at drugstores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lasting September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Tamicka from Albany, NY United States  
This is one of my favorite ways to wear her scents. In the solid perfume formula the scent sinks into your skin.It also moisterizer the areas where applied at the same time. It's a fabulous product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items