Return to Solid Perfume - 100% All Natural
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jill O'Brien from Wildwood, FL United States  
Have received so many compliments when wearing this scent. Will be back for more when needed.  Very prompt in sending out order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Cosa from Hengelo, Overijssel Netherlands  
I have been a fan for years now and am never disappointed whenever I try something new from this shop. The solids are great to carry around in my purse, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat: The Best! August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Murray from Clear Lake, MN United States  
I absolutely love this site and everything on here! I've tried so many and no one comes close to the quality and value of Somethin Special and Sue!
I've always used the perfume oil so this was the first time with solid.  Have to say, I prefer the oil. But it's personal preference. Thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it July 31, 2017
Reviewer: jen lawson from kenmore, WA United States  
my fav scent in a neat solid form!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Thomas from Graham, NC United States  
I got this in the buttercream frosting scent and it not only smells wonderful it also  lasts a long time! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blown away by the lovely smell April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie Webb from Springfield, TN United States  
This smells like home! I am in love! It's perfect in every way. Size, strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing smell! My fave! February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Johnson from Hutchinson, MN United States  
Highly recommend this solid perfume, Just know that it's very light on scent.  I ordered the Frosted Snowdrop which is my absolute favorite scent from Bath & Body Works.  I was so excited to find this scent here so I had to order it..  Sue definitely matched the scent to the T! Will be back for more! Thanks so much, Sue!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pricing January 25, 2017
Reviewer: K Rif from La Quinta, CA United States  
The same item was five dollars less in 2014. That seems unfair to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
too sweet/strange scent December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Robin Alexander from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The solid lotion had a strange scent, kind of a chemical "after-smell".
It was also very strong/overly sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Joanna Mendoza from Southern California  
Nice product.  Love the scent and the application of this. Great to keep in your handbag for a quick scent touch up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items