Return to Massage Oil - Body Oil - Beard Oil - 100% Natural - Vegan
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely August 9, 2019
Reviewer: bree bruzgulis from taylor, PA United States  
Very soft,  great smell,  nice moisturizer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Body oil March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rose Piel from St. Louis, MO United States  
Good smelling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 v valentine November 30, 2016
Reviewer: yahiaoui claude sandra from amathay vesigneux, doubs France  
sexy , sweet, warm and lovely scent the best i have test .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 yes October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
works very well as massage oil, but recently i discovered how much i LOVE this as a bath oil. soaking with some of this in my bath makes me incredibly soft all over, and getting the strong scent really makes it stay on me. i am going to need more of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moisturizing massage oil is great August 21, 2015
Reviewer: Dee from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
I love the massage oils.  I was regularly using the dry oil spray for concentrated fragrances, usually 1-2 spritzes last all day and then some.  But I wanted an all over skin moisturizer with a scent light enough to use every day around my sneezy allergy-frustrated coworkers.  The massage oil is not "oily", I really like her formulation and absorbs into my skin rather quicky, deterring dryness for hours.  The scent usually lasts a good 4-5 hours before it starts to fade, it definitely lasts a few hours longer underneath your clothes, which I just noticed before taking a shower at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Massage oil August 5, 2015
Reviewer: angie bendt from hudson, WI United States  
Love

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 coco mademoiselle November 1, 2014
Reviewer: Debra Hackspik from Thunder Bay, ON Canada  
I have the perfume and I can't tell the difference between the original & your scent. Good job!
I have used your massage oil as a bath oil for a few years instead of bubble bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely moisturizing October 12, 2014
Reviewer: Kim Weeks from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I selected this oil in the Shampure scent. It's very moisturizing and relaxing after a hot shower. I highly reccomend this product. I will order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angel wings massage oil September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ogden, UT United States  
I love this stuff!   It goes in the bathtub, it gets added to turbinado sugar for a scrub, it gets dabbed on as a scent.  It is such a comfort scent, but I also use it as a base for other oils, and it always makes a musky perfume a little deeper and warmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Instant Favorite! May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Rose DeMates from Troy, MI United States  
I've used lots of oils over the years on my thick, dry hair. Macademia nut oil was too heavy and greasy, silk cure smelt like I just took a chemical shower, and while I do like agave it's pricey and doesn't smell all the great either.
This oil is about a medium in heavyness, it's not as light as my agave but not heavy like a macademia nut oil. It's easy to use, I just rub it all over my hands and put it in my hair starting at the ends. My hair LOVES this stuff, it looks silky and healthy and doesn't feel weighed down. It even helps my hair do that cute piece-y thing I like, so it adds just a touch of texture without making my scalp look oily.
I am really excited I discovered this product! Now I can have a great hair oil in all my favorite somethin' special scents. Yeah for yummy lasts for several hours and smells like a dream! Yay!! Or...Yeah!! lol.
I feel inspired to try using it to make a sugar scrub too. I love this oil and can't recommend it enough.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items