Return to Reconstructive Hair Conditioner - Vegan - Paraben Free - Jars & Refill Bags
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frosted snowdrop August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny Pressutti from Augusta, WV United States  
Smells great! I have long hair and this works really well, also seems to last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! May 18, 2017
Reviewer: hippie at heart from from the mid-west  
I have slightly dry, fairly healthy, color treated hair. Ordered conditioner in "Hippie Dreams." DREAMY fragrance alright, and just a tiny dab left my hair soft/ tangle free. No tacky residue or sticky feel after - just shiny, manageable hair! Thank You!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product with a nice strong scent December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Amy W from Burnsville, MN United States  
I have dry, damaged, color treated hair. This conditioner leaves my hair shiny and easy to detangle. I purchased it in Sweet Petals - strong, and I'll catch wiffs of the fragrance throughout the day. It pairs perfectly with my jason and the Argon oils shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vanille valentine for ever November 30, 2016
Reviewer: yahiaoui claude sandra from amathay vesigneux, doubs France  
my hair love that 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
! June 27, 2016
Reviewer: sj from Columbus, OH United States  
this conditioner makes my hair so shiny and smooth and it smells great all day. plus, you don't need to use a lot of it to get the full effect-- even my 2oz sample jar lasted me longer than expected. I've purchased some of this for other people and they're enthusiastically reporting/showing the same positive results.

while it's more than I'd usually pay for conditioner, it's well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and thick March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth C from Lynbrook, NY United States  
The consistency reminds me of a high end deep conditioner.  I use it every few days.  The smell is nice and strong (as requested).  Sue rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cotton Candy February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Mohammed Janahi from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
The smell of the cotton candy conditioner is AMAZING. I loved it. I chose the "strong scent" so it was strongly scented and made my hair smell good.

My only issue is that it leaves my hair a bit dry and "hard" if you know what I mean. I was looking forward for softer hair since that's what I get with most of my conditioners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great conditioner! October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Kat  
This conditioner is wonderful while used with the solid shampoo. It left my hair moisturised and feeling so soft and silky without weighing my fine hair down once I got the hang of how much to use. And you can have your favourite smell in this conditioner so you can totally personalize this. I love this and will get more when I run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 11, 2015
Reviewer: Revethi D from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Got this in the orange cream cupcake scent and it's absolutely gorgeous. Conditioner itself works well for my curly hair. Will definitely repurchase! Though I would love it if it came in a refill bag like the lotions to reduce waste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Conditioner September 6, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne Davis from Chico, CA United States  
This is a great product that left my hair very soft. With my favorite scent added it was luxurious.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items