Return to Mini Perfume Oil Samples
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea, great scents January 19, 2018
Reviewer: hstef from Carmel, CA United States  
I’ve ordered a few sets of these and so far have tried maybe two dozen fragrances this way.  These vials are a generous size; because these oils are so concentrated they go a really long way which means I can try them multiple times and even add to body lotion if I like.  I use half a toothpick to dip in the oil and then transfer to my skin as this way I can adjust to strength and add more if need be.  The price of these is so good I’ve tried many scents I might not otherwise have as it isn’t much cost investment.  All the oils I’ve tried have been high quality and well-blended scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for experimenting! January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Stefanie Kaku from Carmel, CA United States  
These are very generous sizes of perfume oils that are concentrated and long-lasting. As someone who has always loved fragrance and collected many but who has become quite sensitive, this is the perfect option for me to try many different scents to see not only which ones I like, but which may or may not agree with my chemistry. I’ve now ordered something like 23 total samples, and each came in a well-sealed glass vial; I have the pipettes but find they dispense quite a bit (and I try to avoid plastic when I can) so I use half a wooden toothpick to dip into the perfume oil and then apply to my skin. It’s easier to use just a tiny amount to see how the fragrance develops, and if I don’t like it I’m not overwhelmed by the scent.
These minis are a great customer service and marketing idea!  It allows customers to try lots of different types without spending a bundle.  Addictive 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 8, 2018
Reviewer: zoe tsoraklidis from bowmanville, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute bottles January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Karla Frisco from Glenside, PA United States  
Rice milk cardamon, instantly conjures up warmth and mystery.
Fall in Love. The scent was not quite strong enough for me to tell if it is as marvelous as a similar product. Sparkling white pears. Have not used this one yet but smells awesome. Clean and crisp
The last one is called Cannabis Rose. That one smells delightful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Tamicka Lecointe from albany, NY United States  
I got four scents, one i had before and they were all amazing in their own ways. the perfume oils came wrapped in bubble wrap to prevent the bottles from breaking. the delivery was also speedy. I have been a customer for a few years now and I will continue to be for many more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oil Samples December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Carrie from Somonauk, IL United States  
Always super fast shipping! I love your oils. Made a body spray with Winter Garden and it's so strong, I could smell it the next day! I've tried many other companies but your oils are far superior. Customer service is excellent as well. Your Flowering Herbs fragrance is an exact match....LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Sandy Green from Houston, TX United States  
Fast shipping and great product. I would highly recommend buying the samples first before you place an order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely love the fragrance combinations!! November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Crystal Allard from Chaparral, NM United States  
My favorites are Pink Cupcake Glamour which is a refreshing grapefruit and vanilla, Better than sex cake which has a nostalgic coco smell that I recognize from my childhood, and Buttercream Frosting which smells so realistic! Chocolate Honey Love, Toffee Sugar, & I want cake are also great!!! Thank you for the great products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 beautiful sents November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Morana from Croatia  
Amazed - my favourite
Be luscious - nice floral scent for the spring
Princess - charming sweety scent
Yeah for Yummy - unusual fruity scent and I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items