Return to Mini Perfume Oils Samples
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lily of the Valley, Angelica, and Poison Crocus September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Julia  
I am Very pleased with my new scents and will be purchasing more in the future- especially Angelica and Poison Crocus, I would describe them as ethereal and seductive. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great samples September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa F from DALLAS, TX United States  
Love all of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 mini samples September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Andrea Gadd from Stockholm, SVERIGE Sweden  
Each time I order from SomethinSpecial i get blown away by how good these perfumes are. The ones that are inspired by other brands are always flawless (and sometimes even better than the original) and the quality and longevity on most of the perfumes are just awesome!

There is only one thing I would like to change with SomethinSpecial and that is the labels. If only the labels looked a bit more grown up, stylish and unisex, I think SomethinSpecial could completely dominate the market with their awesome products. But people tend to go for nice stylish.

For example, i think the mini samples with just the black cap and simple black font on white labels look alot nicer that the big bottles with the multicolored labels. They look more expensive and inviting, and alot more unisex.

Just a thought! Keep up the amazing work! You rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfume Samples August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Carol M. from garden city south, NY United States  
I love all the samples I ordered. Will eventually try them all in a spray or a body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved all of them! August 13, 2017
Reviewer: KP from Washington, IL United States  
The scent descriptions really helped me choose my samples and there's only one that I may not like based on just a quick sniff of it in the bottle. I am super pleased with these scents and I plan to make a future purchase once I've tried all the samples! Also, my order shipped really fast which is always appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy This First August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Queens Girl from FOREST HILLS, NY United States  
If you're new to this site, new to a scent, have skin or sinus (or any other) conditions, start with these little beauties.  They are perfect, perfect, perfect for a test drive.  There's enough product for several uses so you really have the chance to get to know the product.  You can order in different quantities depending on how many fragrances you're looking to try at once.  If you don't have a signature scent, this will help you find one.  If you just want to try them all from A to Z, and you just might, this is the way to do it!  I highly recommend starting here.   You have nothing to lose and some great new scents to discover :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Perfume's August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Sandy Getz from Nanty Glo, PA United States  
Absolutely amazing, smells so refreshing and clean. Super fast shipping as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Connerly from Hampton, GA United States  
frankly I was disappointed by the scents I received..the Caress soap oil version was wearable, however my nose found the other oils not even close to the original scents they were named after nor desireable to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Samples July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Susi Ogilbee from UTICA, OH United States  
I purchased 6 mini samples.
I was surprised that I did not care for SHELTER. Thought I would from the listed fragrance combinations.
CARESS smells just like the soap.
COUNTRY CLOTHESLINE is definitely the fragrance of Downy April Fresh. Love it!
MADAGASCAR VANILLA is yummy; a little heavy for summer but perfect for fall and winter. VANILLA PEARLS is a light vanilla fragrance. Nice. I'd read someone else's review of TONKA BEAN as being "sweet". That is a very apt description. Unless blending it with another scent would be helpful, this isn't a fragrance I would care to wear.
VANILLA MUSK is a fragrance I'd like to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Things Ever July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I have bought these multiple times and love them. The amount you get is plenty to test, and the price is a steal. All of the scents I love (except one) have stayed over the years I have been a customer, so that is a plus! I like bringing these to work and sharing with my coworkers. I still can't get over how much I love Chocolate Honey Love, Strawberry Cheesecake, and Coconut Cream Pie.

If you're a fragrance fanatic like me, this is the best shop to buy sample oils!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items