Return to Mini Perfume Oils Samples
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavenly November 9, 2017
Reviewer: LYNN PELLERIN from SCOTT, LA United States  
The fragrances are wonderful. I loooove the fragrance of the eucalyptus mint oil, and so does everyone around me! :-D I feel as if I am personally served by a caring friend, even though I don't know the owner personally. Thank you for an excellent product and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
somethin AMAZING!!! October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St augustine, FL United States  
Received 10 fragrance oils in the mail that were spectacular. The scents were identical to the brands they were replicated from. When the package arrived I could not wait to smell every single one a million times. I felt as if I went to the neiman marcus perfume counters with an unlimited budget and came home with 10 bottles of my favorite scents. Thank you Something Special. I am so happy to have found you:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sample pack October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Diane from Robbinsdale, MN United States  
I bought the sample pack because i was kinda in a scent rut.  I have tried four so far and have liked then all.  I really enjoyed the butt naked and vanilla apricot.  Cant wait to try the other six scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great way to explore scents! October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa  
There are so many scents to explore. This is a fabulous way to find ones you like and see how they smell on your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample size fragrance oils 10 pack gift bag set October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Caren W from Rochester, NY United States  
As always everything was awesome !  Somethin Special is appropriately named !  LOVE your stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't have been better! October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Irene V. from Palm City, FL United States  
Immediate shipment, great communication and oils are delightful.  Truly couldn't ask for more.
I contacted customer service and received immediate response - really honest and nice company to work with - will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good value for sure! October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Tammy Lugsden from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
The sample sizes were generous! Nicely-packaged, this is such a great way to try out a variety of scents, when you are simply spoilt for choice and don't know which scents to go for. With this, you're able to pick out your fav scents from the assortment and then order the full-sizes accordingly.

My favs:
- Chocolate Drizzle (such a rich chocolate scent and long-lasting too)
- Pink Brownies (yummy!)
- Pink Sugar (nice and sweet)
- Carribbean Dreams (love the initial burst of pineapple - wish the pineapple didn't fade so fast and give way to the coconut though!)

All in all, very pleased with my purchase. Everyone should get themselves a 10-pack too! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10 Pack October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Darby Gibbins from Bastrop, TX United States  
I love getting these sets where I can try all the different fragrances. I use them on my body, in an oil diffuser and on my pillows/sheets! It always makes me want to buy a larger size of many of the fragrances!

Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect way to find favorite scent! October 30, 2017
Reviewer: AJ from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I'm sooo happy with my choices - a few I loved more than others and now I know which to purchase larger sizes of without having to worry that I'll buy something I'm not crazy about. My only problem now is narrowing down my favorites from all of the wonderful options! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Alicia from ON Canada  
Your scents are absolutely beautiful. I got a sample pack of 10 to try to help me decide which one to get... that didn't help much in that regard because out of the 10, there was only one that I didn't LOVE!!! You've definitely made a repeat customer here.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items