Return to 1/2 oz Perfume Oil - Zero Waste Packaging
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Tamicka Birch from albany, NY United States  
I loved this sampler set. There were so many different products as well as scents to try. There was only one product I wouldn't use at all but my mother swept in to grab that one! I loved the scents and the formulas. Already waiting on the next month!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December sampler set November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Carnahan  
I loved this set. It was my first purchase of one of the sampler sets. Great way to discover new things you like and to share with family and friends. Can't wait for January's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15 November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Senger from Berlin, Berlin Germany  
Just love it!
Thank you for this great Set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kim Weeks from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
What an awesome array of goodies! I loved being able to try different scents and products. The ivory soap shave bar was amazing!!! I will definitely buy this surprise set again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great way to try new scents & products November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Brooke from Tampa, FL United States  
I just received my package and love all of the items. What a great way to try new scents and products. I can't wait to get more of these in months to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SO. MUCH. FUN. November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Marcy Lynch from Seattle, WA  
I've been ordering from Sue for years, and these sets are just so much fun!  For an absolute bargain, you get to try out different scents and products. These are so much fun to share, but I always sneak at least one thing out of the set for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a nice surprise! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa T from Florida  
This is a great way to find new products and scents that you might not normally buy. I figured if there were any that I didn't like, they would just get passed along to daughters or friends, but so far they haven't gotten much. :) This is my second set - can't wait for next month!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Mel from Schererville, IN United States  
This is a really cool kit. You get lots of different samples with a different scent with each one. Included lotion, powder, perfume oils, massage oil, bath salts. Great way to try the different products with different scents. Great idea...would make a neat lil gift for someone too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love all Feb Special November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Tiffany Linnborn from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
I like how there was a variety of items although I love Love spell but I dont take baths :( now I will make sure I do so I can try them out. Thank you for starting your business I LOVE to smell good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Such a Great idea! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Melanie P. from Holland, MI United States  
I loved getting the February mystery gift set!   I loved all the various products to sample since all I've ever purchased was the fragrance oils!  I am a huge fan of the pink panties smell and the vanilla valentine.  Plus,  I just ordered the 98% natural body butter after sampling it!   Thanks Sue for all your efforts to keep us smelling so yummy!   ;)


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items