Return to Goat Milk Cream - Paraben Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells like heaven August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Colleen Connor from Voorhees, NJ United States  
I love that I can go all through the day and as I'm getting ready for bed I still smell the lovely lotion and perfume I put on that morning.  Great products and scents!

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite Butter April 12, 2018
Reviewer: MB from santa fe, NM United States  
This is the way a body butter was meant to be. It is thick, creamy and instantly adds moisture to your skin.  I live in the high desert, and finding a body moisturizer that WORKS is no easy task.  If I put this on right before bed, I can still feel it working when I awaken.  It stays on the skin and keeps working.  It does not just disappear or evaporate. And, it continues to smell delicious.  I like that I can choose not only the fragrance, but the strength of the scent as well.  I will keep buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome moisturizer April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Cleveland from Montgomery, AL United States  
This is absolutely amazing!!! The fragrance isn't as strong as it is in the tropical butter but its the best cream I've used in a long time! Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good service! April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Cindi Eilers from Port Orchard, WA United States  
I love this place, my orders are always shipped quickly, the prices are great and I love the lotion!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Duane Dow from Everett, WA United States  
Great scents and keeps skin in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely wonderful products as ALWAYS! April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Adkins from Madison, WI United States  
Ever since the first time I bought something from your store, I threw all my other lotions and sprays away and only purchase from you.  I love your products.  I can't say enough about that!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As always excellent November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Smith from San Jose, CA United States  
Thanks for always delivering quality product.  They are always the best gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dead Sexy lives up to its name! October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Schleif from Columbus, OH United States  
I went on about the scent already.  But I've yet to try the goats milk lotion and it's amazing.  I like it as much if not better than the shea.   It's thick and soft, and soaks in without feeling greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't get enough of vanillas! October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Paula Hoch from Haines City, FL United States  
The goat milk cream refills are easy to switch to your favorite bottle,or other container, and I absolutely adore Vanilla: Valentine, Spectacular and Marshmallow Fluff, mm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla Banana Scent October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Wonderful on my skin, it's my ultimate favorite scent. I get tons of compliments and I refill my 2 oz jar with this refill. This Vanilla Banana is the best scent I have ever smelled. It's a positive mood scent, I would buy it by the gallon if I could! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items