Return to Body Powder - Dry Shampoo - Vegan - 100% Natural
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Omg it works! April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Laura from Chicago  
My 1st time buying from Something Special, really glad I came across this amazing site. I bought this dry shampoo in Sweet Petals and I was amazed at the fact that it smells exactly like Rose Jam plus the shampoo works great with only natural ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 love the powder March 31, 2019
Reviewer: betty from michigan  
i bought vanilla pearls ( compare to vanilla lace)......love the smell...feels soft...will buy again..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT January 9, 2018
Reviewer: DENISE RATCLIFF from ALPINE, TX United States  
THIS IS THE BEST STUFF IN THE WORLD I GET PEOPLE WHO LOVE THE SMELL ALL DAY LONG

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice option January 9, 2018
Reviewer: JR from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
Nice product in a favorite scent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clean Crisp Air body powder November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Park, PA United States  
Love the softness of the powder and the scent.  Soft and simple.  I use it as a body powder.  Great for the bed too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this powder June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Kulinski from YUMA, AZ United States  
It's very silky. I was expecting the normal non-talc kind of gritty feeling, as with other products. It's soft and smells wonderful. Best of all, it does the job. I like where it gets over 110 degrees, this powder is a life savor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So yummy December 17, 2016
Reviewer: Alicia Dixon from Saranac, MI United States  
I just love all of the oils that I purchased. My favorite so far is Lick Me All Over. I also love the powder/dry shampoo for days when I don't have time to wash my hair. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Shannon Hart from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
The scent doesn't linger for very long, but the silky feeling it gives your skin does. I used to use Baby Powder, but didn't like how invasive that smell was. This goes along with my lotion/ body spray and isn't over-powering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome, awesome foot powder... July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Allison Packer from PDX  
When I opened the July sample bag I was excited to see one of my husband's favorite scents in one of the samples (Lite Blue). As a hairdresser he is on his feet all day and likes to keep them dry - he has used this powder a few times and said it works great (and smells good, too!) - it's obviously a little more pricey than Gold Bond but it's a nice pick me up every once in awhile. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Body Powder in Flowering Herbs April 9, 2016
Reviewer: Angela Mathias from Lexington, SC United States  
This is so light and fresh! Great addition to my scent layering.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items