Return to Avocado Body Lotion - Vegan - Paraben Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 refill bags awesome environment conscious effort August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
I like the concept of refill bag, I love some of your fragrances I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Je  
I have to say this hand creme completely exceed my expectations.  How delicious the scent.  How exquisite the texture.  I have already ,axe a second order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rich,luxiurious,wonderful August 26, 2019
Reviewer: ad petit from appleton, WI United States  
I am sensitive to so many things but this cream is wonderful. Not greasy or heavy, very lightweight but offers excellent moisturizing abilities. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silky Smooth - Not Greasy August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Key Largo, United States  
I love the texture and softening qualities of this lotion. I have paid a fortune for other lotions through the years that have not felt half as good as this and the scent....amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice lotion August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Hope Casey Crucilla from S Farmingdale, NY United States  
Love that it's vegan, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skin tranquility August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Deleese Taylor from CA, CA United States  
For a person with dry sensitive skin this cream has become my go-to balm.  Great for anybody and any body-part.  Absolutely luscious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The BEST vegan body lotion August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Suricata from East Peoria, IL United States  
This is the best vegan body lotion anywhere. It is real rich and creamy and goes on without the greasey feel like other expensive organic brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!! August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Ana Enlow from Roscoe, IL United States  
I found "Somethin Special" on eBay a long time ago. Whenever I run out of my favorite lotion and perfume, I come back to them all of the time. They will always have my business.

This lotion is great for your purse & smells just as promised.

Great communication, FAST shipping, and nice people all around. I used to pay $50+ at retail stores just to stock up on my favorite scent. When I shop here, it's about half of that and I'm more pleased. They make me smile =)
Thank you, Somethin' Special!!!!! I hope you are in business for a very long long long time!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great lotions August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naugatuck, CT United States  
Loved the scents of the lotions that I ordered. Just the right amount and not overwhelming( medium scent).
Free shipping is much appreciated .
Will be ordering again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bag refill August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kathie George from Campbellsport, WI United States  
Save some money on this refill bag-very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items