Return to Avocado Body Lotion - Vegan - Paraben Free
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silky Smooth - Not Greasy August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Key Largo, United States  
I love the texture and softening qualities of this lotion. I have paid a fortune for other lotions through the years that have not felt half as good as this and the scent....amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice lotion August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Hope Casey Crucilla from S Farmingdale, NY United States  
Love that it's vegan, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin tranquility August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Deleese Taylor from CA, CA United States  
For a person with dry sensitive skin this cream has become my go-to balm.  Great for anybody and any body-part.  Absolutely luscious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST vegan body lotion August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Suricata from East Peoria, IL United States  
This is the best vegan body lotion anywhere. It is real rich and creamy and goes on without the greasey feel like other expensive organic brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!! August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Ana Enlow from Roscoe, IL United States  
I found "Somethin Special" on eBay a long time ago. Whenever I run out of my favorite lotion and perfume, I come back to them all of the time. They will always have my business.

This lotion is great for your purse & smells just as promised.

Great communication, FAST shipping, and nice people all around. I used to pay $50+ at retail stores just to stock up on my favorite scent. When I shop here, it's about half of that and I'm more pleased. They make me smile =)
Thank you, Somethin' Special!!!!! I hope you are in business for a very long long long time!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lotions August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naugatuck, CT United States  
Loved the scents of the lotions that I ordered. Just the right amount and not overwhelming( medium scent).
Free shipping is much appreciated .
Will be ordering again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag refill August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kathie George from Campbellsport, WI United States  
Save some money on this refill bag-very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells like heaven March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Colleen Connor from Voorhees, NJ United States  
I love that I can go all through the day and as I'm getting ready for bed I still smell the lovely lotion and perfume I put on that morning.  Great products and scents!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Duane Dow from Everett, WA United States  
Great scents and keeps skin in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?