Return to Perfume Roll On in 1/8 oz and 1/3 oz Sizes
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfume Roll On & the Perfume Sprays January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Smith from Pottsville, PA United States  
I highly recommend the perfume roll on in Aqua di Gio for both men & women which I buy as gifts and they smell so nice.  I also very highly recommend & love the Perfume Sprays.  I will be a lifelong repeat buyer if my favorite scent is always available.  I have tried several other scents in addition to my favorite & they also smell very good.  The linen sprays are also very nice, good for bedding, pillows & blankets & even clothes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Products and Quick Service! January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Dana Lindsay from Newtown, VA United States  
Having been a very long time user of Amazing Grace, I was searching for an alternative since their formula changed.  Am very excited to have found this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells Perfect! January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Thomas from Graham, NC United States  
I got this in the Sweet on Paris scent and it's PERFECT!!! It smells so good! I just can't get enough of it! Plus it lasts a long time and doesn't leave a horrible oily mess behind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed! January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
So fresh and clean! I love this stuff!  Super convenient! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping & long lasting scent December 8, 2017
Reviewer: marie manny from Parker, CO United States  
Love the roll on perfume, I’ve been using it for years. The scent lasts much longer than traditional spray on perfumes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
caribbean dream July 6, 2017
Reviewer: janet deleo from Norwalk, CT United States  
love the Caribbean dream scent.  get so many compliments whenever I wear it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flowering Herbs June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly from NJ, United States  
Awesome! Very close to my all time favorite scent from Bath and Body Works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old favorite May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Skyler Donaldson from BIRMINGHAM, AL United States  
Been getting this scent for well over two years now and can never get enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome, as always! May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Dorn from Appleton , WI United States  
Ordered three different scents, and I love them all! Received them promptly. The free sample that was sent along smells wonderful too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Euphoric" roll-on oil March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Gayle A Terry from Hammonton, NJ United States  
I've purchased many items from Somethin'special, & have been very pleased with each one. The fragrances are lovely, the "knock off" fragrances usually smell very similar to the originals, the scent in the fragrance oils last a long time on my body, and the service is excellent. My absolute favorite is "Divine Vanilla Spirit" - warm, smoky, sensual.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items