Return to Perfume Roll On in 1/8 oz and 1/3 oz Sizes
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roll on Secret Wonderland November 14, 2019
Reviewer: anon from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Thanks Sue for the timely delivery of the roll-on, as well as the replacement dram.  Really appreciate the sniffie, will consider to get that scent on my next purchase.

Highly recommended online retailer!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply The Best November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Viveka from Willunga, South Australia Australia  
I don't expect I will ever buy fragrance any other way now that I have tried a few from your range and been delighted with them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The real deal November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Chevon Bostick from Yonkers, NY United States  
I ordered the roll on because I liked the Juicy Couture version.  Sue did not disappoint, I am pleased as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Product November 14, 2019
Reviewer: ANDREA from HUNTERSVILLE, NC United States  
I have been using these perfume oils for the past couple of years and they have been great. Very easy to throw one in your purse and go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Repeat Customer November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Susan from Austin, TX United States  
As always, a marvelous shopping experience!  I love the range of scents available and the items are always high quality.  Never had a problem, Sue is marvelous to deal with :)  I'll definitely be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanilla Frosting perfume oil November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fremont, CA United States  
I love this perfume! It is very creamy,sweet,heavenly,warm frosting on buttery white cake.

This scent lasts a long time too! It is still going strong 10 hours later! Love that!:0)

Thank you so much Sue!

Hugs,
Jenny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1/4 roll in perfume -Pink Sweets November 14, 2019
Reviewer: KIERSTON YOUNG from MARINA, CA United States  
Excellent choice Pink Sweets smells better than the original and lasts much longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Samantha Tasnim from Chelmsford, Essex United Kingdom  
Im really impressed with Sue's perfume rollon. Strawberry shortcake is pure heaven. Its soo delicious that I could just sniff my wrist all day long. The price is very very reasonable which is why I was able to make my first order. Delivery cost is a huge plus because I live in the UK and $5 was the amount I was happy to pay. The perfumes were dispatched the next day and they arrived to me after 2 days! Best online experience I ever had :) Thank you Sue. I will always come back to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great clone November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Bennett from Sapulpa, OK United States  
got the white citrus clone, it's cheaper and lasts longer than the original, which is what i was hoping for. thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rose jelly November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Rose from Victoria Australia  
Fantastic, Im keeping this one in my bag, very long lasting indeed!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items