Return to Perfume Roll On in 1/8 oz and 1/3 oz Sizes
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderfully August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Morana Kucenjak from Donji Stupnik, Croatia Croatia  
Very nice perfumes...I enjoj each of them. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Benson from Parsippany, NJ United States  
I recently found beach by Bobbi Brown.  I absolutely loved it!  However, it was too expensive and didnt last more then a half hour.  I came across seashore, the BB beach recreation and I was quite impressed how close it came to the real thing.  It also last much longer.  This is my new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ivory soap sensation May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Case from South Florida  
I LOVE this scent. Fresh and subtle yet strong enough for ppl to notice and compliment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Little girl Stocking Stuffer April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kendall, NY United States  
So much fun! They loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roll on scents-Honeysuckle and Pink Berry Mimosa March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Chapman from Roanoke, VA United States  
Very nice scents that last a long time. I have been purchasing from Somethinspecial for a long time, because I know the fragrances are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Two out of three ain't bad August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy--Katherine Taylor from Franklin, OH United States  
I got the 1/4 roller ball from the sale in Sugared Lollipops, Coconut Mania, and Angel.  Angel was a repurchase. It was even better this time than the first. The Coconut Mania is wonderful.  It smells like tanning lotion on the dry down.  I didn't care for the Sugared Lollipops but it was a shot in the dark.  Didn't test it with the sniffies first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfume Roll On & the Perfume Sprays January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Smith from Pottsville, PA United States  
I highly recommend the perfume roll on in Aqua di Gio for both men & women which I buy as gifts and they smell so nice.  I also very highly recommend & love the Perfume Sprays.  I will be a lifelong repeat buyer if my favorite scent is always available.  I have tried several other scents in addition to my favorite & they also smell very good.  The linen sprays are also very nice, good for bedding, pillows & blankets & even clothes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Products and Quick Service! January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Dana Lindsay from Newtown, VA United States  
Having been a very long time user of Amazing Grace, I was searching for an alternative since their formula changed.  Am very excited to have found this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells Perfect! January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Thomas from Graham, NC United States  
I got this in the Sweet on Paris scent and it's PERFECT!!! It smells so good! I just can't get enough of it! Plus it lasts a long time and doesn't leave a horrible oily mess behind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazed! January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
So fresh and clean! I love this stuff!  Super convenient! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items