Return to Perfume Roll On in 1/8 oz and 1/3 oz Sizes
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Benson from Parsippany, NJ United States  
I recently found beach by Bobbi Brown.  I absolutely loved it!  However, it was too expensive and didnt last more then a half hour.  I came across seashore, the BB beach recreation and I was quite impressed how close it came to the real thing.  It also last much longer.  This is my new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ivory soap sensation May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Case from South Florida  
I LOVE this scent. Fresh and subtle yet strong enough for ppl to notice and compliment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little girl Stocking Stuffer April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kendall, NY United States  
So much fun! They loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roll on scents-Honeysuckle and Pink Berry Mimosa March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Chapman from Roanoke, VA United States  
Very nice scents that last a long time. I have been purchasing from Somethinspecial for a long time, because I know the fragrances are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two out of three ain't bad August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy--Katherine Taylor from Franklin, OH United States  
I got the 1/4 roller ball from the sale in Sugared Lollipops, Coconut Mania, and Angel.  Angel was a repurchase. It was even better this time than the first. The Coconut Mania is wonderful.  It smells like tanning lotion on the dry down.  I didn't care for the Sugared Lollipops but it was a shot in the dark.  Didn't test it with the sniffies first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfume Roll On & the Perfume Sprays January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Smith from Pottsville, PA United States  
I highly recommend the perfume roll on in Aqua di Gio for both men & women which I buy as gifts and they smell so nice.  I also very highly recommend & love the Perfume Sprays.  I will be a lifelong repeat buyer if my favorite scent is always available.  I have tried several other scents in addition to my favorite & they also smell very good.  The linen sprays are also very nice, good for bedding, pillows & blankets & even clothes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Products and Quick Service! January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Dana Lindsay from Newtown, VA United States  
Having been a very long time user of Amazing Grace, I was searching for an alternative since their formula changed.  Am very excited to have found this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells Perfect! January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Thomas from Graham, NC United States  
I got this in the Sweet on Paris scent and it's PERFECT!!! It smells so good! I just can't get enough of it! Plus it lasts a long time and doesn't leave a horrible oily mess behind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed! January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
So fresh and clean! I love this stuff!  Super convenient! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping & long lasting scent December 8, 2017
Reviewer: marie manny from Parker, CO United States  
Love the roll on perfume, I’ve been using it for years. The scent lasts much longer than traditional spray on perfumes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items