Return to Solid Shampoo - Shaving Bar Soap - Paraben Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampooed January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie Webb from Springfield, TN United States  
I used it on my hair and my curls were tighter! I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, love, love November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy Baker from San Angelo, TX United States  
The AG dupe scent is spot on and lost lasting. I adore the shampoo/shave bar. This is a fantastic deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product but small for the price. October 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly G from Portland, ME United States  
The shampoo lathered well in my hair and smelled nice but it's bet small for the price. The bar only lasted me about a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for shaving April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Courtney Chester-Romsey from Indian Head , MD United States  
I have not used this as a shampoo bar yet, but it makes shaving so much easier. No more shaving cream just running down the drain, and my legs are not irritated after either. I got this in scent: Purest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First bar soap that I like April 10, 2016
Reviewer: Melanie Schmidt from Knoxville, TN United States  
This is an excellent bar soap.  Works well with sensitive skin and has replaced my cream for shaving.  Another winner with the perfect fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
didn't really work out for me March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Cavanaugh from Lynbrook, NY United States  
I like a LOT of lather, so this bar didn't hit the right notes for me.  The scent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful shampoo! October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Kat  
I liked this shampoo bar better than some of the other solids I've used from other places. This is also gentle on my henna colored hair and when used with the Reconstructive Hair Conditioner from this store, I found it didn't dry out my hair. but I have normal/oily fine hair so I found it to really give a great wash. Also love how I can personalize the scent too. The Vanilla Valentine from here has become my signature scent. So nice to smell it from head to toe :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla Flowers Soap June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Scent is 100% match to LUSH's "American Cream".  Shaving bar leaves skin soft and silky!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra Murray from Clear Lake, MN United States  
Enjoy my favorite Patchouli Rose scent for overall bath experience.  Shaving, cleansing ... have not used as shampoo.  Love it on my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Divine Vanilla Spirit soap bar January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Alexis from United States  
My admittedly dry hair didn't like this shampoo bar, but the soap works fine on skin, which is what I was hoping for anyway. I was surprised at how much the fragrance lingered when I used it as a shaving bar. I would buy it again, just as a regular body soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items